loading......

Where do you need ?

location

Please select a Location.

Enquire

Submit your enquiry for Summer Camps

Please enter valid question or comment

Please enter your name.

Please enter valid Phone Number

Please enter the Pin Code.

By submitting, you agree to our Terms of use and Privacy Policy

Connect With Colour Crates

You have reached a limit!

We only allow 20 Tutor contacts under a category. Please send us an email at support@urbanpro.com for contacting more Tutors.

You Already have an UrbanPro Account

Please Login to continue

Please Enter valid Email or Phone Number

Please Enter your Password

Please Enter valid Password or OTP

Forgot Password? Resend OTP OTP Sent

Sorry, we were not able to find a user with that username and password.

We have sent you an OTP to your register email address and registered number. Please enter OTP as Password to continue

Further Information Received

Thank you for providing more information about your requirement. You will hear back soon from the trainer

Share

Summer Camps

Summer Camps

Kemps Corner, Mumbai

1,500

No Reviews Yet
0 Interested

About the Course


The camps are 3days theme based camps. Kids will be learning the different topics through art, craft, games.
Also there are activities with paper craft.

21st April 2014 Mon]
22nd April 2014 Tues] 2yrs to 6.5yrs Little Monsters 10am-11:30am --Rs 1500/-@ Child
23rd April 2014 Wed


25th April 2014 Fri
26th April 2014 Sat 2yrs to 6.5yrs My Pets 10am to 11:30 am --Rs 1500/-@ Child
27th April 2014 Sun


28th April 2014 Mon
29th April 2014 Tues 2yrs to 6.5yrs A Creative Zoo 10am-11:30am--Rs 1500/-@ Child
30th April 2014 Wed


5th May 2014 Mon
6th May 2014 Tue 2yrs to 6.5yrs Digging Dinos 10am -11:30am--Rs 1500/-@ Child
7th May 2014 Wed

8th May 2014 Thus
9th May 2014 Fri 2yrs to 6.5yrs Little Monsters 10am-11:30am--Rs 1500/-@ Child
10th May 2014 Sat



12th May 2014 Mon
13th May 2014 Tue 2yrs to 6.5yrs My Pets 10am- 11:30am--Rs 1500/-@ Child
14th May 2014 Wed


15th May 2014 Thus
16th May 2014 Fri 2yrs to 6.5yrs A Creative Zoo 10am-11:30am--Rs 1500/-@ Child
17th May 2014 Sat

19th May 2014 Mon
20th May 2014 Tue 2yrs to 6.5yrs Digging Dinos 10am -11:30am--Rs 1500/-@ Child
21st May 2014 Wed

Topics Covered

The different topics the kids will be learning are a creative Zoo,My Pets,Digging Dinos,
Also there are activities with paper craft and

Who should attend

Children of the age of 2yrs to 6.5yrs can attend the camp

Pre-requisites

The love for Art

What you need to bring

Rag,Apron,Water,Snacks"

Key Takeaways

The ability to paint on your own
painting tips
Reviews
There are no Reviews yet. Be the First to Review
Questions and Comments

Thousands of experts Tutors, Trainers & other Professionals are available to answer your questions

Comment ?

Questions Guidelines

  • Start your question with simple statements like "what", "when", "where", or "how".
  • Ensure your question or answer is not offensive or insensitive - it may be voted down or banned.
  • Please provide as much detail as possible as this will allow our members to better understand and respond to your question.
  • Take some time to categorize your question. This will greatly help other users find the question.


You can add upto 6 Images

Ask


There are no Reviews yet. Be the First to Review

Date and Time

Not decided yet.

About the Trainer

Devanshi Damani

Textile Designer, Atd Teacher


I have been teaching art over the past 17years of different age groups Ib students, toddlers, to 60year olds teachingcanvas paintings to watercolour paintings to paper craft.
Seats Left-

Students Interested 0

Course Id: 7125