A.S sir photo

A.S sir

Tutor

Kota, Kota, India- 324005.

UrbanPro students 34 Students (34 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of A.S sir

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

Engineering Entrance Exams

IIT JEE Coaching Classes

IITJEE Coaching

IIT JEE Advanced Coaching, IIT JEE Foundation Course, IIT JEE Crash Course, IIT JEE Integrated Coaching, IIT JEE Mains Coaching

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

IIT-JEE Subjects

Maths

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

9

Teaching Experience in detail in Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

good

Class 11 Tuition

Board

CBSE, State, ISC/ICSE

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Physics, Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class 11 Tuition

4

Class 12 Tuition

Board

CBSE, State, ISC/ICSE

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Physics, Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class 12 Tuition

4

Math Olympiad classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Math Olympiad classes

4

Teaching Experience in detail in Math Olympiad classes

I am actually going to give you tricks: 1.The best trick is to eliminate options. You need to be rather smart and careful. Maybe try substituting values in the question and see if it makes sense. This actually is a very useful physics trick, for example try setting mass terms to infinity and zero and check the asymptotic behavior of the equation. 2.Try substituting the options into the question, and see if that makes sense. These are the most general tricks. There are more specific tricks related to different sections of maths, and question type. But be ware, any trick works only if you know how to solve the question. Just blind faith on these tricks will be detrimental, as you can easily verify in any trial paper.

NTSE exam Coaching classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in NTSE exam Coaching classes

6

Teaching Experience in detail in NTSE exam Coaching classes

I provide best teaching easy method which can more helpful to student

Vedic Maths Training classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Vedic Maths Training classes

6

Teaching Experience in detail in Vedic Maths Training classes

I am actually going to give you tricks: 1.The best trick is to eliminate options. You need to be rather smart and careful. Maybe try substituting values in the question and see if it makes sense. This actually is a very useful physics trick, for example try setting mass terms to infinity and zero and check the asymptotic behavior of the equation. 2.Try substituting the options into the question, and see if that makes sense. These are the most general tricks. There are more specific tricks related to different sections of maths, and question type. But be ware, any trick works only if you know how to solve the question. Just blind faith on these tricks will be detrimental, as you can easily verify in any trial paper.

UPSC Exams Coaching classes

Gives

ISS (Indian Statistical Services) Exam Coaching, SCRA (Special Class Railway Apprentice), CDS (Combined Defence Service) Exam Coaching, NDA (National Defence Acadamy and Naval Acadamy) Exam Coaching

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in UPSC Exams Coaching classes

7

Teaching Experience in detail in UPSC Exams Coaching classes

I am selected in IAF ( indian Air force ). I have SBB's interview at dehradun (AFSB) , allahabad etc. I have NCC C-certificate with 'A' grade I have qualified AFCAT exam .

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 31 reviews

4.9/531
D

- by Devansh Sharma

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2017

"Very nice mathematics teacher. Loved his ways of teaching and l also learnt a lot from him. Solved all our doubts we faced. "

K

- by Kunal

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2017

"I like very much. Because sir give some questions and help us in every way possible. Sometimes sir takes daily tests. And help us, our difficulties solved here. "

P

- by Prasan

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2017

"It was like nice class and interactive with all people. Over all it is very very nice experience. Thanks sir. "

I

- by Isha

attended 1 on 1 Classes

posted on 08 Dec, 2017

"Ajay sir is a great teacher. He teaches very well. Thank you for solving mathematics problems and giving me confidence. Your superb sir."

I

- by Isha choudhary

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 08 Dec, 2017

"Ajay sir is a great teacher. Teaches very well. Thank you for solving mathematics problems and giving me confidence. Your superb sir."

A

- by ALOK KUMAR

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 09 Nov, 2017

"I am very poor in maths and didn't read anything in 11 and 12 but sir improve my skill of learning and speed of solving maths. Now i am prefect in maths and score very well in 12th board examination. Thanks sir. "

A

- by Adarsh mishra

attended 1 on 1 Classes

posted on 15 Oct, 2017

"The best teacher i have ever studied with, helped me to concentrate on my studies, keeps on motivating me all time. Thank You sir. "

R

- by Rishikesh Kashyap

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 28 Aug, 2017

"I was extremely weak in Maths. But after I met Ajay sir , he realised me that I was never weak in maths , it's just that , I never got a good teacher in school or coaching. I must say 'Ajay sir ' is one of the best mathematics teacher. His teaching style is different form anyone. The way he teaches is really very interesting, he explains each and every concept. In the past, I failed to get the required score and lost confidence but after taking classes from Ajay sir, I understand that , maths is actually very interesting subject. In short-time, I can learn alot with Ajay sir. He gives me strength.Thank you so much sir. "

R

- by Rishikesh Kashyap

attended Math Olympiad

posted on 28 Aug, 2017

"I was extremely weak in Maths . but after I met Ajay sir , he realized me that I was never weak in maths, it's just that, I never got a good teacher in school or coaching. I must say 'Ajay sir ' is one of the best mathematics teacher. His teaching style is different form anyone. The way he teaches is really very interesting , he explains each and every concept. In the past, I failed to get the required score and lost confidence but after taking classes from Ajay sir, I understand that, maths is actually very interesting subject. In short-time, I can learn a lot with Ajay sir. He gives me strength.Thank you so much sir. "

A

- by Abhishek Manu Saxena

attended Math Olympiad

posted on 17 Aug, 2017

"I was very afraid when i was promoted to a superior batch in my coaching. I could understand nothing and one day i see sir's hoarding nearby and contacted him. After the first class i understood that this is it. He was the best one and today i can see enough improvement in my performance. Thanks sir for enlightening me with your funny and significant guidance. "

K

- by Karan

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 16 Aug, 2017

"Ajay sir is one of the best math faculty in kota today. His immense knowledge and his math tricks makes learning fun and easy. Before joining him i had least interest in mathematics as i didn't have enough knowledge, but now after joining him i am feeling very confident in the field of mathematics and its all because of Ajay Sir. Thank you sir. "

R

- by Rishi Shayan

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 15 Aug, 2017

"Sir, the way you teach makes understanding maths easier instead of just making us learn formula which is a relief and helps us students to do better with each passing day by helping us to understand and practice the toughest topics in easiest way possible. "

A

- by Aman

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 14 Aug, 2017

"It's all about experience and knowledge. Ajay sir is of that one kind, I was very confused of a chapter called trigonometry, and know after taking classes with Ajay sir, my problem is solved, know I love trigo a lot. I think Ajay sir is the best private tutor in Kota, well experienced and qualified. "

B

- by BK Gupta

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 14 Aug, 2017

"Excellent teacher full confident and teaching methodology is superb. "

S

- by Sarthak Das

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 14 Aug, 2017

"Infinty number of stars also cannot be fit for Ajay sirs rating .Ajay Sir is a such a great teacher that I am speechless to say any word . He teaches so well and makes the student understand concepts so clearly that the child would not forget along his life. He is a great teacher who not only teaches children but encourages and built the tower of confidence in students. He also gives moral values to children that no teacher can ever give. I am extremely glad that he is teaching me and I have improved very much and my scores in Allen are very much improved. Lastly I would like to conclude, Ajay sir is not just a teacher but a concerned guardian of the student. Thank you. "

Have you attended any class with A.S sir? Write a Review

"What is the value of Cos90+Tan90+Cot90?" in   Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

not defined

1
|
0

"What is the value of Cos90+Tan90+Cot90?" in   Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

not defined

0
|
0

"What is value Tan360?" in   Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

0

1
|
0

"I want to create study materials for maths, physics and chemistry but I don't know which software is best for writing documents and drawing different diagrams in physics, maths and chemistry. Please suggest me some software for windows which is easy to use and quick?" in   Exam Coaching/Engineering Entrance Coaching/IIT JEE Coaching, Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition, Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

MICROSOFT n Power Point may use

1
|
0

"Sir, I just want you to suggest me a book that can help me in revising my 11th and 12th standard syllabus of PCM." in   Exam Coaching/Engineering Entrance Coaching/IIT JEE Coaching, Exam Coaching/Engineering Entrance Coaching/IIT JEE Coaching/IIT JEE Crash Course

you may use CENGAGE for PCM

1
|
0
Load More
Which Private College Is Better To Take Admission For The CS Branch?

I'll give you some options which are decently good and not that difficult to get into: Vit Vellore (not Chennai or some other branch): Own entrance exam, entry by paying more also possible,...

18/07/2017
0 0
1

A.S sir describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in Class 11 Tuition, Class 12 Tuition and Engineering Entrance Coaching. A.S sir is located in Kota, Kota. A.S sir takes Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 9 years of teaching experience . He is well versed in Hindi, English and English. A.S sir has got 31 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Raghu photo

Raghu

Raghu photo Peelamedu, Coimbatore

4 years worked in srichaitanya educational institutions got Best performer for 2 academic years very good experience in...


Mohit Arora photo

Mohit Arora

Mohit Arora photo Rohini, Delhi


Rishab Gupta photo

Rishab Gupta

Rishab Gupta photo Kota, Kota

I am a Creative Thinker as I always try to engineer my dreams into reality. I am an Optimistic Person too as I never accept...


Ravi Jain photo

Ravi Jain

Ravi Jain photo Kanjurmarg West, Mumbai

I have done B.Tech. From IIT Delhi and served as a mathematics lecturer at Resonance, Kota for five years. I mentor through...


VINEET JAIN photo

VINEET JAIN

VINEET JAIN photo Kota, Kota

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Shripad Datta photo

Shripad Datta

Shripad Datta photo Agartala, Agartala

I have 5 years experience in coaching specially competitive exams like JEE, IMO, NERIST, IIT Foundation.


Haraprasad S. photo

Haraprasad S.

Haraprasad S. photo GOLPARK, Kolkata

I have good experience.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more