R Manindar Sai photo

R Manindar Sai

Tutor

Dharampura, Jagdalpur, India- 494005.

UrbanPro students 22 Students (22 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of R Manindar Sai

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BTech Tuition

BTech Mechanical subjects

Heat Treatment of Metals and Alloys, Production and Operations Management, Welding Technology, Mechanical Behavior of Engineering Materials, Strength of Materials, Manufacturing Technology, Product Design and Manufacturing, Material Science and Metallurgy, Metrology, Mechanical Measurements and Instrumentation, Thermodynamics, Robotics: Mechanics Control and Programming, Plant Layout and Material Handling, Industrial Production/ Maintanence, Fluid Mechanics, Machine Tool Technology, Elasticity & Plasticity, Operations Research

BTech Branch

BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Mechanical Engineering, Other Engineering topics, BTech Metallurgical & Materials Engineering, Industrial Engineering

BTech Metallurgical & Materials subjects

Heat Treatment, Mechanical Testing, Foundry Technology, Welding Technology, Fatigue, Fracture and Creep, Metal Forming

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

Taught in School or College

No

BTech 1st Year subjects

Engineering Physics, Advanced Mathematics (M2), Engineering Mathematics (M1), Basic Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Chemistry, Environmental Studies, Mechanics Of Solids

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in BTech Tuition

4

Teaching Experience in detail in BTech Tuition

I am kind of person who is more enthusiastic in teaching students the real concept and prepare them for examinations.I have taught students who are very poor to those who are catchy.I look forward for an average learner , who must follow my instruction and should have a desire to learn new concepts.I would like to turn your motives for the subject interest,which would turn you industrious. I will give detail explanation with many practical examples.I will suggest you good references book for concepts.

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Engineering Diploma Branch

Mechanical Engineering Diploma, Production Engineering Diploma, Engineering Diploma 1st Year

Production Engineering Diploma Subjects

Plant Engineering, Production Technology, Production Processes, Applied Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering Materials, Machine Tool And Design, Fluid mechanics and machinery, Strength of Materials, Tool Design, Manufacturing Processes, Management

Engineering Diploma Subject

Engineering Mathematics, Applied Science ( Mechanical & Plastic ), Engineering Mechanics, Basic Physics, Basic Math, Basic Chemistry

Mechanical Engineering Diploma Subject

Material Handling Systems, Management, Manufacturing Technology, Fluid Mechanics and Machinery, Metrology & Quality Control, Tool Engineering, Advanced Manufacturing Processes, Applied Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Mechanical Engineering Materials, Strength of Materials, Production Technology

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 9 reviews

5.0/59
A

- by Ayman Khan

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 25 Mar, 2017

"Manindar is an awesome, excellent and the most patient person you will ever meet. He goes above and beyond anyone's expectations to make sure I understand the topic to the best of his ability. He has taken classes with me upto 8-12 hrs at a time and even took classes as early as 3 am just to help me pass my exams. I can say this for sure there is no better and well organized tutor than Manindar. "

M

- by Man

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 25 Mar, 2017

"He is flexible with his teachings. He digs deep into the concepts and has slot of patience in explanation. My success credit goes to him."

N

- by Narendra pranay

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 25 Mar, 2017

"His explanation is very good. If he starts explaining any topic you'll be able to understand in one go. I would totally recommend him for a friend. "

R

- by RAKESH REDDY

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 24 Mar, 2017

"He had great teaching skills and sound in dealing in core topics. He will relate topics to real life which becomes easy to understand. "

A

- by Akhil Varma

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 24 Mar, 2017

"He is having an outstanding teaching skills. He teaches me so many subjects in my B.tech and I am sure that his teaching skills will make us feel better to understand each and every subject easily. "

H

- by Haroon babu

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 24 Mar, 2017

"I loved the way he teaches. He has indepth knowledge on the concepts and its usage and also gives live examples on it. After that he also gives notes on a particular topic and picks out important question. He only takes one to one tuition and give more time on the subject. His timings are flexible too. "

S

- by S.HASITH

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 24 Mar, 2017

"He is one of the best teacher I have ever seen. He has good knowledge in the core. While teaching he relates concepts with examples so as to understand easily. "

R

- by Rushi Abheeshai

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 24 Mar, 2017

"Mr. Manindar has good teaching skills and by that I mean whatever he is teaching is actually understood by the student. His depth in the subject is commendable. Will be helpful for actual knowledge regarding the subject as well as the basics to be followed to score in the exam. "

V

- by Varun raj

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 24 Mar, 2017

"Well experienced tutor. He is friendly and patient. He has good knowledge on most of the B.tech subjects. He is good in explaining doubts etc. He is one of the best tutors I have ever known. "

Have you attended any class with R Manindar Sai? Write a Review

"What is the unit of strain developed in the material?" in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/BTech Mechanical Engineering

No unit.

0
|
0

"What are the best methods to solve in calculus?" in   Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

Take a standard calculus book and try understanding the concept and try to solve problems. When you face difficulty please review all the basic concepts of previous class, and note them down for future reference.

0
|
0

"Hello everyone, Thank you for reading my question. I am Btech Graduate fresher student 2016 passed out. I would like to do the mechanical courses especially more interested on NDT methods. I contact to some people regarding this, get different answers from them. I am not preferred on anyone. Could you all anyone suggest me best courses to do. Which expecting long term career." in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Destructive & Non Destructive Testing/ Fracture Mechanics

You can also prepare for IES.

0
|
0

R Manindar Sai describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in BTech Tuition and Engineering Diploma Tuition. R Manindar Sai is located in Dharampura, Jagdalpur. R Manindar Sai takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 4 years of teaching experience . R Manindar Sai has completed Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) from Gitam university. HeĀ is well versed in Oriya, Telugu, Hindi and English. R Manindar Sai has got 9 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

ASIF SAYED photo

ASIF SAYED

ASIF SAYED photo Bandra East, Mumbai

I teach 9th, 10th ,11th and 12th standard mathematics and physics from past 4 years. I give home tuition's from last 2...


Akshay Salaskar photo

Akshay Salaskar

Akshay Salaskar photo Sakinaka, Mumbai

I am good in mechanical subjects.


ALAN ARTHUR photo

ALAN ARTHUR

ALAN ARTHUR photo Vyttila, Kochi

I taught a student BSC-Mathematics.I also taught Network Analysis and Synthesis,Transmission and Distribution,Power System.In...


Deepshikha S. photo

Deepshikha S.

Deepshikha S. photo Dharampura, Jagdalpur


Ravi Shankar photo

Ravi Shankar

Ravi Shankar photo Dhanpunji, Jagdalpur

I have taught my juniors and colleagues at school level.I used to help my juniors and colleagues with their conceptual doubts...


Saurabh P. photo

Saurabh P.

Saurabh P. photo Badarpur, Delhi

Three year teaching experience in engg college and i have also experience of home tuition of physics & maths of intermediate...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more