Texas Review
Texas Review photo

Platinum

Texas Review

4th floor,afzia towers,Begumpet Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad, India- 500016.

UrbanPro students 71 Students (71 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified

Is this listing inaccurate or duplicate? Any other problem?

Please tell us about the problem and we will fix it.

Please describe the problem that you see in this page.

Type the letters as shown below *

Please enter the letters as show below

Are you Looking to Learn?

Overview

Texas Review is the fastest emerging leader in the overseas education services. We offer comprehensive classroom training for tests such as GMAT®, GRE®, SAT®, TOEFL TM, IELTS™ and PTE. Texas Review partners with universities throughout the world to assist in test preparation, admissions and visa counseling thereby becoming the one stop solution for the students aspiring abroad education.

We have six centers spread over five cities in India and growing. Every center follows a uniform curriculum and has outstanding faculty, all of whom are trained in our head office with the same teaching standards by the master trainers.

Texas Review has devised an Indian way of attacking these tests. We have designed the most effective modules in math and verbal which have been responsible for the outstanding results that our students have produced on these tests. This has been possible due to the small batch sizes, which ensures personalized attention to each student.

Address

4th floor,afzia towers,Begumpet

Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad, India- 500016.

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes Overview

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Gallery (12)

Texas Review

Texas Review

Texas Review

IELTS

GRE

GRE

GMAT

SAT

GRE Coaching

+3 Photos

Reviews (20)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 20 reviews

4.9/520
Y

- by Y.harika

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 22 Nov, 2016

"It was a great tool for me to use to learn math. I struggle with math and I always have and this taught me strategies to make it easier to pick out an answer without it looking to complicated. Verbal faculty is good. "

N

- by Naga Vijaya Shanti Basava

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 29 May, 2016

"Best of its kind in test preparation with good material for verbal ,quant n vocabulary ,ample practice tests and online portal. "

J

- by Jyoti Sharma

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 13 May, 2016

"I had an awesome experience. Great faculty. Thanks for all your support. "

J

- by Jyoti

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 13 May, 2016

"Awesome faculty and I got nice support.. They helped me in my admission process also.. Thanks a lot "

Have you attended the class of Texas Review? Write a Review

Answers by Texas Review (5)

"What are the best institutes in India for SAT preparation??" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/SAT Coaching

texas review

0
|
0

"When is the right time to appear in SAT for getting into an undergraduate course in a reputed global university that accepts SAT scores? I am asking in which class a student should ideally be when appearing in SAT? How much time will it approximately need to prepare (accordingly)?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/SAT Coaching

you should start the preparation in the 11th grade so that you have enough of time to prepare for it

0
|
0

"How long are GMAT scores valid?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/GMAT Coaching

5 years

0
|
0

"How long an TOEFL score is valid?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/TOEFL Coaching

2 years

0
|
0

"How reliable is online GRE coaching?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/GRE Coaching

This is completely based on the individual there are pros and cons, Pros Convenience Less Expensive Technology Additional Benefits Cons Limited Social Interaction Technology Cost and Scheduling Effectiveness of Assessments Problematic for Instructors

0
|
0

Texas Review address

x
PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes
TOEFL Coaching classes
IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

Academic (For students), General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad)

Class Location

At the Institute

SAT Coaching classes
GMAT Coaching classes

Excellence Award Winner 2016

Best Gmat Institute in Hyderabad

GRE Coaching classes

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 20 reviews

Y

- by Y.harika

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 22 Nov, 2016

"It was a great tool for me to use to learn math. I struggle with math and I always have and this taught me strategies to make it easier to pick out an answer without it looking to complicated. Verbal faculty is good. "

N

- by Naga Vijaya Shanti Basava

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 29 May, 2016

"Best of its kind in test preparation with good material for verbal ,quant n vocabulary ,ample practice tests and online portal. "

J

- by Jyoti Sharma

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 13 May, 2016

"I had an awesome experience. Great faculty. Thanks for all your support. "

J

- by Jyoti

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 13 May, 2016

"Awesome faculty and I got nice support.. They helped me in my admission process also.. Thanks a lot "

Have you attended the class of Texas Review? Write a Review

"What are the best institutes in India for SAT preparation??" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/SAT Coaching

texas review

0
|
0

"When is the right time to appear in SAT for getting into an undergraduate course in a reputed global university that accepts SAT scores? I am asking in which class a student should ideally be when appearing in SAT? How much time will it approximately need to prepare (accordingly)?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/SAT Coaching

you should start the preparation in the 11th grade so that you have enough of time to prepare for it

0
|
0

"How long are GMAT scores valid?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/GMAT Coaching

5 years

0
|
0

"How long an TOEFL score is valid?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/TOEFL Coaching

2 years

0
|
0

"How reliable is online GRE coaching?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/GRE Coaching

This is completely based on the individual there are pros and cons, Pros Convenience Less Expensive Technology Additional Benefits Cons Limited Social Interaction Technology Cost and Scheduling Effectiveness of Assessments Problematic for Instructors

0
|
0

Texas Review conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and IELTS Coaching. It is located in Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 20 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Vision Overseas logo

Vision Overseas

Vision Overseas photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

Ielts,GRE,GMAT training and processing for Overseas education

About us

Ielts, GRE, GMAT training and processing for Overseas education


Xtraguru photo

Xtraguru

Xtraguru photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

We are in to e learning company. We have a 21 clients. We are providing online training and cooperative training.

About us

We are in to e learning company. We have a 21 clients. We are providing online training and cooperative training.


Vallala S. photo

Vallala S.

Vallala S. photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

I was completed my BTECH electrical engineering in 2012 at HYDERABAD,I GOT CCERTIFIED BY SIMTECH TELECOM CMPNY..and also..i...

About me

I was completed my BTECH electrical engineering in 2012 at HYDERABAD, I GOT CCERTIFIED BY SIMTECH TELECOM CMPNY..and also..i have experience in teaching field , i would like to teach as a assistance professor of my favorite subjects like...power systems and electrical circuit analysis..machines etc.


Australian College of Business and Management photo

Australian College of Business and Management

Australian College of Business and Management photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

We collaborate with various Organisations & Institutions in India to deliver Certificate training programs, Corporate training...

About us

We collaborate with various Organisations & Institutions in India to deliver Certificate training programs, Corporate training & Diploma programs Online.


Rajesh M photo

Rajesh M

Rajesh M photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

QBS INFOTECH is a top class Global IT Solution Provider. Mainly we focused on world leading Technologies Which solves the...

About us

QBS INFOTECH is a top class Global IT Solution Provider. Mainly we focused on world leading Technologies Which solves the Business needs as well as more opportunities in jobs sector. We are expertize at Providing a Best Training from Fresher level to experience people. We are incorporating into a world Class Corportate Training by Well IT Professionals. Our quality training from industry experts keeps you up-to-date on your solution and helps you develop the skills necessary for fully maximizing the value of your solution. Whether you choose OnlineTraining, Classroom Training, or Training Materials; there is a type of training to meet everyone's needs. Choose the training type that best suits you so you can stay ahead of the competition.


CHANDRAPAL REDDY B V photo

CHANDRAPAL REDDY B V

CHANDRAPAL REDDY B V photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

More than 10 years of experience in teaching computer science,C and C++ programming,web designing,etc.

About me

More than 10 years of experience in teaching computer science, C and C++ programming, web designing, etc.


Ramya photo

Ramya

Ramya photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

I conduct tuition for students.

About me

I conduct tuition for students.


Nitin A. photo

Nitin A.

Nitin A. photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

My experience in Teaching is limited to 1 year when I was pursuing my graduation. Related to Services, I can provide tuition...

About me

My experience in Teaching is limited to 1 year when I was pursuing my graduation. Related to Services, I can provide tuition in the following mentioned subjects: - Accountancy - Mathematics( Up-to 10th Standard ) - Economics


Manhattan Review photo

Manhattan Review

Manhattan Review photo Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad

GMAT, GRE, SAT, TOEFL and IELTS preparation might appear too difficult for you. In fact, it is not. These tests are deceptively...

About us

GMAT, GRE, SAT, TOEFL and IELTS preparation might appear too difficult for you. In fact, it is not. These tests are deceptively tough. Well, is there a means of securing an optimum score in the GMAT, GRE, SAT, TOEFL and IELTS? Yes, there is. Did you know these tests are designed according to certain patterned standards? You might not! GMAT, GRE, SAT, TOEFL and IELTS tests are not set in a random manner. Then, how are they done? How can you crack these tests with ease? Manhattan Review, has the answers for the above questions! The New York-based test preparation company will make these seemingly herculean tests easy for you! We have produced amazing results in GMAT, GRE, SAT, TOEFL and IELTS across the world. At Manhattan Review, you will find certified faculty members, excellent practice material and state-of-the-art infrastructure. Student-friendly trainers and sophisticated classrooms and labs will give you a congenial learning experience. Manhattan Review, India offers University Admissions counseling services for students


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.