Nirvaana photo

Nirvaana

Plot No 69, 1st Floor, opp the park entrance, Adjacent to Hegde Hospital Madhapur, Hyderabad, India- 500081.

UrbanPro students 84 Students (84 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nirvaana

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Yoga Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Yoga Institute in Hyderabad

Yoga purpose catered to

Improve immunity, Stress Relief, Better flexibility, General Fitness, Remedy for Body pains, Yoga Philosophy/ Yoga Sutra Studies, Weight loss, Increased energy

Age group catered to

14- 21 years old, 5- 13 years-old, 22- 50 years old, Above 50 years

Styles of Yoga

Yoga Meditation, Kundalini Yoga, Iyengar Yoga, Pregnancy Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga, Patanjali Yoga, Hatha Yoga

Provides yoga certifications

Yes, A certification of completion, Yes, I wish to be a certified yoga instructor

Class Location

At the Institute

Meditation classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Body Massage Training classes
Pranic Healing classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 67 reviews

4.9/567
J

- by Javaji Tejeswini

attended Yoga

posted on 24 Jul, 2017

"Great ambiance, customized training. Over all very great place to learn yoga. "

R

- by Rasika Kapare

attended Yoga

posted on 23 Jul, 2017

"The best yoga class I must say. Very peaceful environment in the class and the trainers are also very good and they pay attention to each and everyone. "

V

- by VS Raju

attended Yoga

posted on 23 Jul, 2017

"It's totally a different experience altogether. From Giving personalized advise and guidance to designing a customized yoga asanas. Dr. Vinay is helping immensely in keeping ourselves fit and calm. Great job by Dr. Vinay. Very Happy to be part of his Nirvana group. Thank you."

G

- by G.R.V.SRIHARSHA

attended Yoga

posted on 23 Jul, 2017

"Customized yoga schedules to individual students and open at very flexible timings. Overall a very satisfactory experience. "

R

- by Raghu

attended Yoga

posted on 23 Jul, 2017

"The overall experience was great. Could learn lot from Vinay sir about Yoga. "

S

- by Santosh Srikar

attended Yoga

posted on 14 Feb, 2017

"I feel very happy while writing this review. Nirvaana is one gem of a place. A place to learn yoga and overcome all your problems. I was suffering from chronic back pain for last 8 months. However after joining Nirvaana in just two months of time I feel 100% fit and relaxed. Dr. Vinay is an awesome person and he has the power to understand the problems of the people and guide them in the right direction. I personally thank both Dr.Vinay and Sravani as well who helped me to learn Asanas. "

S

- by Soma Yatindra Shrivastava

attended Teacher Training

posted on 09 Feb, 2017

"I am extremely happy with the guidance, motivation I got from sir, because of his training I could able to start taking classes. A big thanks to him. I strongly recommend people for Nirvana. "

A

- by Anoosha

attended Yoga

posted on 07 Nov, 2016

"Overall I am extremely happy to be part of Nirvana and I would definitely suggest to my friends. "

R

- by Raiyomand

attended Yoga

posted on 07 Nov, 2016

"It really helped me overcome stress . One of the best yoga teachers in the town who teaches systematically and has individual focus on making life simple for us. The flexibility of timings is another boon for corporate professional who want to rejuvenate from the busy schedules. "

P

- by Praveen Kumar

attended Yoga

posted on 07 Nov, 2016

"This is my first yoga and meditation centre, trainer explains each yoga postures and makes us practice with individual attention. Customized postures for each. Flexible timings, vehicle parking is so spacious. Good and friendly teachers. The place is clean and neat. "

P

- by Pranathi Maringanti

attended Yoga

posted on 07 Nov, 2016

"I have found Nirvaana Yoga as a best institute. Helped me change a lot. I have become more positive, learned a lot from this Institute. It helps me enjoy yoga. Changed my personality Overall. Highly Recommended!! "

P

- by Pooja Neeraganti

attended Yoga

posted on 07 Nov, 2016

"Awesome yoga center with experienced faculties and guruji. You will get nice experience with yoga, meditation and pranayama. As guruji is yoga therapist all asanas will be very effective. Highly Recommended!! "

V

- by Vandana

attended Yoga

posted on 07 Nov, 2016

"Its a great experience to learn yoga from Vinay Sir, especially doing all yoga postures along with breathing exercise which gives a great relaxation to body and mind. "

R

- by Rajesh Kumar Panchbhai

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Sep, 2016

"Awesome place to practice yoga. Faculty is so good that people will actually love to do yoga. "

A

- by Anmol

attended Yoga

posted on 17 Aug, 2016

"The best yoga studio in town with experienced therapist and more over flexible timings. I would have been happy if NIRVAANA opens it's branches in BANGLORE too. My parents stay there and they need a good yoga studio with an experienced master as in NIRVAANA. Thanks Vinay sir. Thanks NIRVAANA "

Have you attended any class with Nirvaana? Write a Review

"How much fee for meditation course?" in   Tuition Fee

500 rs

1
|
0

"How much will it take to learn body massage?" in   Vocational Training/Body Massage Training

Rk 6000 for 6 sessions (1 hour each) including valid certificate

3
|
0

"How much fee for meditation course?" in   Tuition Fee

NIRVAANA collects a few of Rs 500 for a seven day initiation course of meditation valid for life time

0
|
0

"I'm an executive 55 years old . never exercised. wish to get into yoga for meditation and general flexibility . I tried couple of times to hire a yoga teacher but ended in giving it up since they were attempting too much too fast . I do not known of the many kinds of yoga mentioned . Live in valmiki nagar and wish some can come in the morning's . please guide me ..." in   Health and Fitness/Yoga

It is common said that if you feel tired after the Yoga session it is clear that either you are doing it wrong or the teacher is doing a mistake in counselling you not in a proper way. yoga sessions make you VIBRANT and not tired.

0
|
0

Nirvaana conducts classes in Body Massage Training, Meditation and Pranic Healing. It is located in Madhapur, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 67 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo Tondiarpet, Chennai

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre,provides Yoga Classes, Meditation classes, Holistic Healing classes, Pranic Healing classes


GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre,provides Yoga Classes, Meditation classes, Holistic Healing classes, Pranic Healing classes


Siddha Sanmarga Sri Vidya Sadhana photo

Siddha Sanmarga Sri Vidya Sadhana

Siddha Sanmarga Sri Vidya Sadhana photo Nagarjuna Hills, Hyderabad

Sanatana Dharma has always believed that the world began from the god in the form of zero. Param Sunya was always synonymous...


GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo Nungambakkam, Chennai

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre,provides Yoga Classes, Meditation classes, Holistic Healing classes, Pranic Healing classes


Achintya Ayuryoga photo

Achintya Ayuryoga

Achintya Ayuryoga photo Rishikesh, Rishikesh

An institute based on ancient Indian medical science named "Ayurveda". Ayurveda is considered as one of the most authentic,...


GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo West Mambalam, Chennai

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre,provides Yoga Classes, Meditation classes, Holistic Healing classes, Pranic Healing classes


GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo Tiruneermalai, Chrompet, Chennai

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre,provides Yoga Classes, Meditation classes, Holistic Healing classes, Pranic Healing classes


Nirvaana photo

Nirvaana

Nirvaana photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Nirvaana is a RYS 200 of Yoga Alliance and certified school of Yoga alliance International (YAI) In Nirvaana we customize...


GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre photo Madipakkam, Chennai

GMCKS Pranic Healing Centre,provides Yoga Classes, Meditation classes, Holistic Healing classes, Pranic Healing classes


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more