Redbush Technologies
Are you Looking to Learn?

Connect With Redbush Technologies

Redbush Technologies

Connect With Redbush Technologies

Redbush Technologies is currently not available to take your call. Please provide the following information, so that Redbush Technologies can call you back.

What do you want to learn?

Please select a category

Please select a category

No matching category found.

Please enter the Pin Code.

Please enter your name.

Please enter valid Phone Number

Note: Please enter the phone number that you want to receive a call on.

By submitting, you agree to our Terms of use and Privacy Policy

Connect With Redbush Technologies

You have reached a limit!

We only allow 20 Tutor contacts under a category. Please send us an email at support@urbanpro.com for contacting more Tutors.

You Already have an UrbanPro Account

Please Login to continue

Please Enter valid Email or Phone Number

Please Enter your Password

Please Enter valid Password or OTP

Forgot Password? Resend OTP OTP Sent

Sorry, we were not able to find a user with that username and password.

We have sent you an OTP to your register email address and registered number. Please enter OTP as Password to continue

Further Information Received

Thank you for providing more information about your requirement. You will hear back soon from the trainer

Overview

At RedBush technologies,we specialize in providing training on Hadoop, Big Data, SQL DBA, SQL Developer, MSBI, .NET, AWS,Cloud Computing, JAVA, Android,MongoDB, Oracle,C and C++ . All our trainers have years of real time experience with big MNCs like TCS, TSYS, Steria, Hartford Insurance & HCL to name a few. It adds a huge practical angle to all training we provide as examples from real world are quoted in all sessions.

Not Only Practical Training, We provide assistance in Case Studies, Projects and complete Certifications guidance and placement assistance.

Address

209,Unitech Arcedia, 2nd Floor, South City II, Sec. 49, Gurgaon, 122018

South City Part 2, Gurgaon, India- 122018.

SQL Programming Training Overview

SQL Programming Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Gallery (5)

RedBush Technologies Classroom

RedBush Technologies

C C++ Class

Java Live Project Training

C++ Project

Documents (1)

Software Training at RedBush T...

Reviews (23)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 23 reviews

G

- by Garvita

attended C Language

posted on 26 Jun, 2017

"Redbush Technologies is a very good institute which provides with lot of logical examples. They have divided the lessons into categories and how moving from a lesson to another is very easy. They execute the program in the class itself in front of you so it makes it easy to do it yourself at home. They provide you with all the programs they execute in class plus also provides you the notes. "

B

- by Babita

attended C++ Language

posted on 22 Jun, 2017

"I have joined in this institute RedBush Technology for c++ language. This type of practical oriented class room training is very helpful for everybody and who will follows regular classes with practical orientation approach regularly ensures that they will get exact concept about subject in short period of time. Finally in my words "RedBush Technology" is the best for learning programming. "

P

- by Pankaj Kumar Sharma

attended .Net MVC

posted on 23 May, 2017

"I was overloaded by the work in old technologies in the office and had no chance to upgrade myself to work on new technologies. I was trying to crack the interviews also but interviewer used to ask questions from latest technologies. To fill this gap of technologies I choose a classroom course at Redbush Technologies Gurgaon. Here I got wonderful trainer who focused on my weaknesses to remove them and introduced me with latest technologies by working on projects. As a result, before completion of the class I cracked many interviews and was able to get jobs in companies.The teaching methodology of training and flexibility in schedule is very good. "

R

- by Richa Jain

attended SQL Programming

posted on 08 May, 2017

"I have recently completed online SQL course from Redbush. It was a great learning experience. It helped me on my current project at work . Specifically Online course saved my commuting time . Trainer was highly skilled, he has also assisted me with my project. All my queries were answered in detail on spot. I would rate it Super Amazing."

D

- by Deepak Kumar

attended SQL Programming

posted on 30 Apr, 2017

"I am working in MNC company and in my career, i need to enhance my skills for better learning and upcoming challenges. Then i joined SQL developer course at Redbush Technologies. Faculty at Redbush Technologies are highly trained and having industrial knowledge with experience more than 20 years and provided me best coordination and support throughout this course. Mr. Suresh (My SQL Trainer) gives me complete guidelines and training related to this course and helped me a lot related to my assignment also they will start from basic things related to any course and then go with advance syllabus. Timings are also flexible which is best suited for working professionals. I fully recommend this institute if you want to go for any IT related course. "

R

- by Rachit

attended Java Training

posted on 05 Apr, 2017

"I have signed up for Online Classes for Java. Complete Module was highly comprehensive . All queries were answered . Best part apart for schedule I can connect with teacher any time for any other assistance "

N

- by Nidhi Bisht

attended MS SQL Administration

posted on 05 Apr, 2017

"Hi, I took online sql dba course from redbushtechnologies. Initially I was a bit apprehensive about online course but i have no doubt after this experience. Mr Suresh is one of the best sql trainer I have ever seen. I really got confidence after completion of the course. So anyone, go for it if you want. "

U

- by Upender goyat

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 21 Feb, 2017

"They have best environment with highly skilled faculty. I enrolled for SQL Server DBA. Entire program was covered by Mr. Suresh who are expert in SQL Server DBA, notes they have shared is best. I loved my course here, and made great friends. It's a good place. "

S

- by Sunil kumar

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 21 Feb, 2017

"I am working with IT MNC. I have taken a SQL DBA course online from them. They are having great faculty members and environment. I want to give special thanks to my trainer Mr. Suresh who is a very interactive person and has a very good command on subjects. "

S

- by Suneel Maan

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 20 Feb, 2017

"I am working professional in IT industry. I felt the need of refining my skills in database. I took the Online MS SQL server Developer Course. I can no thank enough Mr Suresh Who provided me the best of Industry knowledge in database. This is course was possible because flexible timing approach and cooperation of faculty. "

K

- by Kamal Deep Bishnoi

attended Java Training

posted on 02 Feb, 2017

"It was tremendous experience while taking training, trainer was outstanding.My requirement of JAVA was fulfilled "

A

- by Asha bidiyasar

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 02 Feb, 2017

"I have taken a DBA course online . It was a good learning. I recommend online courses as it saves time. "

R

- by Ria Sharma

attended C++ Language

posted on 21 Jan, 2017

"Trainers are well informed and learned. Ms Ritu explained the concepts with ease. My sincere thanks to all the trainers for making the learning enjoyable. "

R

- by Ravi

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 20 Jan, 2017

"Online SQL DBA course from Redbush- Mr. Suresh is having in depth knowledge of SQL DBA. I recommend him for all. "

K

- by Kirti

attended SQL Programming

posted on 12 Jan, 2017

"I attended classroom training for sql server programming and honestly I enjoyed learning from Mr Suresh. Very cooperative staff. Thanks "

Have you attended the class of Redbush Technologies? Write a Review

Answers by Redbush Technologies (17)

"What is the output of the below: int x, y; printf("%d", scanf("%d %d", &x, &Y));" in   C Language Classes

Error will come as Variable you declare is y and in scanf you are using Y If we ignore this typo error, then output will be 2 as scanf will return 2 and that will be printed by printf

0
|
0

"I am studying Computer Science engineering in college. What are the extra courses I need to do, to get a job easily in top IT companies?" in   Amazon Web Services Training, AWS Certified DevOps Engineer(Amazon Web Services Training)

I would suggest you shall Choose Database role.

0
|
0

"Hi, I have 5yrs working as SQL database developer with various companies, currently with hcl. If any training institutes interested, kindly contact me." in   MS SQL Development Training

Where are you located Sarath? Please email us your resume.

0
|
0

"Is Amazon Web Services (AWS) good in terms of getting a job as a fresher after getting a Solution Architect-Associate certification ?" in   Amazon Web Services Training

Yes provided you are good enough in it.

0
|
0

"I want to expertise in dot net. But I don't have any programming knowledge." in   .Net Training, .Net XML Training

First be sure how determined are you in your dream to be a developer. Then start from basics and take at least an year. Good Luck.

0
|
0

Redbush Technologies address

x
SQL Programming Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MS SQL Development Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MS SQL Administration Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

SQL Server Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

C++ Language classes

Proficiency level taught

Basic C++, Advanced C++

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

C Language Classes

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

.Net MVC Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

.Net Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Certification offered

Yes

Amazon Web Services Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified Developer, AWS Certified SysOps Administrator, AWS Certified DevOps Engineer, AWS Certified Solutions Architect

AWS Certification Level offered

Professional, Associate

Java Training Classes

Teaches

Spring, Web services, Core Java, J2EE, Servlet, Hibernate, JSP (Java Server Pages), Struts

Certification training offered

Yes

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Oracle Database Training

Class Location

My Institute

Oracle DBA version

Oracle Database 12c, Oracle 11g DBA

Hadoop Classes

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Big Data Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MongoDB Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Cloud Computing Classes

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

SSRS Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

SSAS Training

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Computer Course classes

Type of Computer course taken

Software Programming

Class Location

My Institute

Informatica Training

Teaches

Informatica Test Data Management (TDM), Informatica B2B Data Exchange, Informatica Master Data Management (MDM), Informatica Data Quality (IDQ), Informatica powercenter (ETL), Informatica Live Pro, Informatica Realtime

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Modules

Developer

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 23 reviews

G

- by Garvita

attended C Language

posted on 26 Jun, 2017

"Redbush Technologies is a very good institute which provides with lot of logical examples. They have divided the lessons into categories and how moving from a lesson to another is very easy. They execute the program in the class itself in front of you so it makes it easy to do it yourself at home. They provide you with all the programs they execute in class plus also provides you the notes. "

B

- by Babita

attended C++ Language

posted on 22 Jun, 2017

"I have joined in this institute RedBush Technology for c++ language. This type of practical oriented class room training is very helpful for everybody and who will follows regular classes with practical orientation approach regularly ensures that they will get exact concept about subject in short period of time. Finally in my words "RedBush Technology" is the best for learning programming. "

P

- by Pankaj Kumar Sharma

attended .Net MVC

posted on 23 May, 2017

"I was overloaded by the work in old technologies in the office and had no chance to upgrade myself to work on new technologies. I was trying to crack the interviews also but interviewer used to ask questions from latest technologies. To fill this gap of technologies I choose a classroom course at Redbush Technologies Gurgaon. Here I got wonderful trainer who focused on my weaknesses to remove them and introduced me with latest technologies by working on projects. As a result, before completion of the class I cracked many interviews and was able to get jobs in companies.The teaching methodology of training and flexibility in schedule is very good. "

R

- by Richa Jain

attended SQL Programming

posted on 08 May, 2017

"I have recently completed online SQL course from Redbush. It was a great learning experience. It helped me on my current project at work . Specifically Online course saved my commuting time . Trainer was highly skilled, he has also assisted me with my project. All my queries were answered in detail on spot. I would rate it Super Amazing."

D

- by Deepak Kumar

attended SQL Programming

posted on 30 Apr, 2017

"I am working in MNC company and in my career, i need to enhance my skills for better learning and upcoming challenges. Then i joined SQL developer course at Redbush Technologies. Faculty at Redbush Technologies are highly trained and having industrial knowledge with experience more than 20 years and provided me best coordination and support throughout this course. Mr. Suresh (My SQL Trainer) gives me complete guidelines and training related to this course and helped me a lot related to my assignment also they will start from basic things related to any course and then go with advance syllabus. Timings are also flexible which is best suited for working professionals. I fully recommend this institute if you want to go for any IT related course. "

R

- by Rachit

attended Java Training

posted on 05 Apr, 2017

"I have signed up for Online Classes for Java. Complete Module was highly comprehensive . All queries were answered . Best part apart for schedule I can connect with teacher any time for any other assistance "

N

- by Nidhi Bisht

attended MS SQL Administration

posted on 05 Apr, 2017

"Hi, I took online sql dba course from redbushtechnologies. Initially I was a bit apprehensive about online course but i have no doubt after this experience. Mr Suresh is one of the best sql trainer I have ever seen. I really got confidence after completion of the course. So anyone, go for it if you want. "

U

- by Upender goyat

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 21 Feb, 2017

"They have best environment with highly skilled faculty. I enrolled for SQL Server DBA. Entire program was covered by Mr. Suresh who are expert in SQL Server DBA, notes they have shared is best. I loved my course here, and made great friends. It's a good place. "

S

- by Sunil kumar

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 21 Feb, 2017

"I am working with IT MNC. I have taken a SQL DBA course online from them. They are having great faculty members and environment. I want to give special thanks to my trainer Mr. Suresh who is a very interactive person and has a very good command on subjects. "

S

- by Suneel Maan

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 20 Feb, 2017

"I am working professional in IT industry. I felt the need of refining my skills in database. I took the Online MS SQL server Developer Course. I can no thank enough Mr Suresh Who provided me the best of Industry knowledge in database. This is course was possible because flexible timing approach and cooperation of faculty. "

K

- by Kamal Deep Bishnoi

attended Java Training

posted on 02 Feb, 2017

"It was tremendous experience while taking training, trainer was outstanding.My requirement of JAVA was fulfilled "

A

- by Asha bidiyasar

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 02 Feb, 2017

"I have taken a DBA course online . It was a good learning. I recommend online courses as it saves time. "

R

- by Ria Sharma

attended C++ Language

posted on 21 Jan, 2017

"Trainers are well informed and learned. Ms Ritu explained the concepts with ease. My sincere thanks to all the trainers for making the learning enjoyable. "

R

- by Ravi

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 20 Jan, 2017

"Online SQL DBA course from Redbush- Mr. Suresh is having in depth knowledge of SQL DBA. I recommend him for all. "

K

- by Kirti

attended SQL Programming

posted on 12 Jan, 2017

"I attended classroom training for sql server programming and honestly I enjoyed learning from Mr Suresh. Very cooperative staff. Thanks "

Have you attended the class of Redbush Technologies? Write a Review

"What is the output of the below: int x, y; printf("%d", scanf("%d %d", &x, &Y));" in   C Language Classes

Error will come as Variable you declare is y and in scanf you are using Y If we ignore this typo error, then output will be 2 as scanf will return 2 and that will be printed by printf

0
|
0

"I am studying Computer Science engineering in college. What are the extra courses I need to do, to get a job easily in top IT companies?" in   Amazon Web Services Training, AWS Certified DevOps Engineer(Amazon Web Services Training)

I would suggest you shall Choose Database role.

0
|
0

"Hi, I have 5yrs working as SQL database developer with various companies, currently with hcl. If any training institutes interested, kindly contact me." in   MS SQL Development Training

Where are you located Sarath? Please email us your resume.

0
|
0

"Is Amazon Web Services (AWS) good in terms of getting a job as a fresher after getting a Solution Architect-Associate certification ?" in   Amazon Web Services Training

Yes provided you are good enough in it.

0
|
0

"I want to expertise in dot net. But I don't have any programming knowledge." in   .Net Training, .Net XML Training

First be sure how determined are you in your dream to be a developer. Then start from basics and take at least an year. Good Luck.

0
|
0
Load More

Redbush Technologies conducts classes in .Net MVC, .Net Training and Amazon Web Services. It is located in South City Part 2, Gurgaon. It takes classes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- Via online medium. It has got 23 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Paras photo

Paras

Paras photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

A buddy in learning. A confidante in overcoming challenges. A true companion in carving the right path.The Paras World School...

About us

A buddy in learning. A confidante in overcoming challenges. A true companion in carving the right path.The Paras World School India releases the immense value and influence of a good friend on a child's development and has woven this into our core philosophy.


Featured
Brilliance Tutorials photo

Brilliance Tutorials

Brilliance Tutorials photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

Brilliance Tutorials is set up and organised by IITians. The institute is renowned for its academic excellence, well-educated...

About us

Brilliance Tutorials is set up and organised by IITians. The institute is renowned for its academic excellence, well-educated faculty and remarkable performance. Brilliance Tutorials is located at South City 2 in the heart of Gurgaon at 2nd Floor, A1 Block. The institute is centrally located so that it is very easily and conveniently approachable from all the corners of the city. It provides all the facilities and amenities that students need most. Being right at the center of Gurgaon, transport facilities are in the close vicinity. Brilliance Tutorials is not just one of the best Tuition Classes in Gurgaon, but a holistic institute for Learning and Development. Our vision is to build sharper students enabling them to excel in all walks of life. While academic excellence forms the core of everything we do, we also offer host of value added sessions for the overall development of students.


UMA Caterers photo

UMA Caterers

UMA Caterers photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

At Uma Foodies Hut, we specialize in authentic Indian food using cooking styles originating from the land of Food - Punjab.We...

About us

At Uma Foodies Hut, we specialize in authentic Indian food using cooking styles originating from the land of Food - Punjab.We not only specialize in Indian food , but also Chinese. We offer a wide variety of Chinese dishes to satisfy your palate


BOMISO GYM AND SPA photo

BOMISO GYM AND SPA

BOMISO GYM AND SPA photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

We are committed to provide our members amazing experience with the best of knowledge about fitness, certified trainers and...

About us

We are committed to provide our members amazing experience with the best of knowledge about fitness, certified trainers and fully equipped multi featured finest equipments.Our facilities are available in Malibu Towne, Gurgaon with 9000sq. feet and South City 1, Gurgaon which is spread across 7500sq. ft. of carpet area all under one roof. We put a fun to the workout by bringing up various group activities and diversified programs. We constantly strive to give our members the best experience possible and continually add services that fit the scope of improving an individuals health and wellness. As a BOMISO member you get to use our facilities like GYM, Different Group classes - TRX, Spinning, Les Mills Body Pump, Les Mills Body Combat, Les Mills Body Balance, Les Mills Grit(Strength, cardio and plyo), Zumba fitness, Pilates, Yoga, Aerobics, Step Aerobics, Bollywood Dance, Cardio Kick Boxing/ Self Defence, Body Conditioning, Abs conditioning, ABT, Circuit Training, Boot Camp and SPA.


Gracous Dwelling photo

Gracous Dwelling

Gracous Dwelling photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

A boutique interior design firm in Gurgaon, that creates fresh & smart interiors with a client-centric approach focused on...

About us

A boutique interior design firm in Gurgaon, that creates fresh & smart interiors with a client-centric approach focused on collaboration & custom detailing


IB Global Academy photo

IB Global Academy

IB Global Academy photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

IB Global Academy Is The Pioneer In Preparing Students For IB, IGCSE, A/AS, AP And Other School Leaving Examinations. We...

About us

IB Global Academy Is The Pioneer In Preparing Students For IB, IGCSE, A/AS, AP And Other School Leaving Examinations. We Had Started Our Operations In 2008 From Saket, South Delhi And Since Then We Have Grown Steadily And Strongly Over The Years. Today We Have A Number Of Centres In Both Delhi And Gurgaon. We Are The First IB Academy In Delhi/NCR For Imparting Tuitions And Help To The IBO Students Who Reside In Delhi, Gurgaon And NCR Area. Apart From IBO, IB Global Academy Also Specializes In IGCSE, A/AS, AP And Other International School Leaving Exams. We Also Provide High Quality SAT Tuitions To The SAT Aspirants – Both At Our Centre And Via Home Tuition/Online Mode.


Phalak Events photo

Phalak Events

Phalak Events photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

We make your auspicious occasion of tying a knot with someone special that is planning your marriage as an unforgettable...

About us

We make your auspicious occasion of tying a knot with someone special that is planning your marriage as an unforgettable memory and a grand success by organizing your theme based wedding event as per your dreams..."


Passerine Sports photo

Passerine Sports

Passerine Sports photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

Sports have been part of humanity since times immemorial. It started as a way to establish mastery over nature and environment....

About us

Sports have been part of humanity since times immemorial. It started as a way to establish mastery over nature and environment. There is evidence that in ancient period, sports was the source of mass recreation. Cave paintings, and presence of various historical stadiums like Colosseum in Rome depict heavy indulgence in sporting activities. It was only after Industrial Revolution which provided people with leisure time and brought about professionalism in the field of sports. Colonial countries like England played a huge role in acquainting the locals with various sports like cricket and baseball.


Cloudsa Solutions photo

Cloudsa Solutions

Cloudsa Solutions photo South City Part 2, Gurgaon

We are an emerging IT & Non IT training provider in India, excels in providing various trainings and certification programs...

About us

We are an emerging IT & Non IT training provider in India, excels in providing various trainings and certification programs in a faster, convenient and economical manner. We specialize in providing world-class trainings and certification programs to students and professionals across the globe. Our corporate office is located in Gurgaon (Delhi-NCR), India. However, our delivery partners are almost every major city in India. Cities inclusive of Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Shimla etc. TRAINING METHODOLOGY At Cloudsa Solutions. We deliver training in three different ways. • Onsite - Corporate Trainings at your premises • Online - Live Virtual Class, anytime anywhere • Classroom – Bootcamp training at our premises OFFERINGS We offer more than 1000 programs that is latest & available in market. At Cloudsa, we deliver both standard and customized training courses for a wide range of technology vendors like Cisco, VM Ware, EC Council, Oracle, Microsoft, Adobe, PHP and much more! Our courses will suit beginners as well as advanced users to augment their technical capabilities to excel in career. IT • VMWare - VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.0] & more • Microsoft – MCSA, MCSE, SCCM & more • Cisco - CCNA, CCNP and more • Red Hat - RHCE & more • Oracle - Oracle OCA & OCP DBA 12C, OCA & OCP DBA 11g and more • EC Council – CEHv8, CHFIv8 and ECSA/LPT & more • CompTIA - CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+, Server + and Security+ etc. • Apple – iOS development, Apple Support Technician, OSX & more • EXIN –ITIL v3 Foundation & Intermediate etc. • CISSP, CISA, CISM, PMP, Citrix & many more.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.