Anil Dhawan photo

Anil Dhawan

Trainer

DLF City Phase 1, Gurgaon, India- 122002.

UrbanPro students 86 Students (86 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Anil Dhawan

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Excel Training classes

Pro Of The Month Award Winner April 2017

For Microsoft Excel Training in Gurgaon

Teaches following Excel features

Advanced Excel, Basic Excel, Excel VBA & Macro Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Excel Training classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Excel Training classes

I am a well-qualified professional with more than 12 years of industrial experience in MIS, Data/Business Analyst and Product Expert. At present, I am working as an Individual and Corporate Trainer for Ms-Excel (Basic & Advanced), Dashboarding, VBA Macros and as a Reporting Consultant. Experience as Trainer: I have more than 6 yearsâ?? training and consulting experience and have trained thousands of corporate professionals and individuals for Excel & VBA across the world from more than hundreds of Top MNCs like: American Express, Hilti India, Kohinoor Rice, WNS, Cvent India, Accenture, Aricent, HCL, TCS, Ernst & Young (EY) , KPMG, HP, Aon Hewitt, Bank of America, ICICI Bank, Airbus India, Eicher, Eli Research, Ecocert India, Arvato, Genpact, Shell India, Global Logic, Cognizant, Johnson & Johnson, ETOT, Amazon, Kalpataru Power Transmission Pvt. Ltd, SB eCommerce Solutions, Usha Fasteners, Metlife Insurance, Indigo, IDP Education Pvt. Ltd, Bharti Airtel, Samsung, Fortis Hospital, Besoto, etc.. In my training program, you would find common and relative examples offered which you can correlate with your work and can implement them easily. I stay connected with my professional students during and post the training program and ensure they are not facing any problem. In case if someone, I offer my hands and support 24X7 until students feel okay.

Visual Basic Training

Pro Of The Month Award Winner June 2018

For Visual Basic Training in Gurgaon

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Visual Basic Training

3

Data Analysis Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Data Analysis Classes

9

Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

4

Computer Course classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Computer Course Teacher in Delhi

Type of Computer course taken

Software Programming, Training in Computer tools usage, Basics of Computer usage

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Computer Course classes

7

Teaching Experience in detail in Computer Course classes

I am professional trainer and have provided my training to corporate and individuals alike. I have worked in Top MNCs like Google and Alcatel and I believe in sharing knowledge which is in demand.

Google Analytics Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Google Analytics Training Classes

4

Corporate Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Corporate Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in Corporate Training

I have been freelancing and training people around the world in Excel/VBA for almost 4 years now. Learning something new every other day and sharing it with other people gave me idea to create own platform to share my skills and to help people to learn Microsoft Excel. So one fine day in 2016,

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 62 reviews

4.9/562
V

- by Vipul saurabh

attended Basic to AdvancedXL Course

posted on 07 Jun, 2017

""Anil is interactive alongwith very informative and makes sure we understand everything fully". Everything was very well prepared,I recieved everything i needed and more.The exercises were innovative and kept me interested,i learned easy tips that i can implement straight away. Overall i rate him 5/5 for his Punctuality, Knoweldge, Study material and Teaching skills. "

R

- by Ruchi Chadha

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 11 Apr, 2017

"Anil was very good with delivering and explaining the multiple categories of information. Course was structured in a good way as it included a short review with test questions at the end of each subject. It's a lot of information and the pace of training was just perfect because of the teaching style. I would recommend Anil for anyone who would like to get into excel. I am further planning to go for advanced training with Anil. "

T

- by Tripat pal

attended Computer Course

posted on 09 Apr, 2017

"He is very well planed, always on time, he use to regularly send me practice notes and use to check it. He is very good in teaching communication skills and it helps me a lot. Overall I will rate him as a very good computer teacher. "

T

- by Tanya Bansal

attended Basic to AdvancedXL Course

posted on 07 Apr, 2017

"I found the classes to be very well structured with a logical flow from basics to advanced excel that made it easy to grasp. The material used in class and the case studies provided for practice are comprehensive and ensure that the concepts are clear. Anil Sir was flexible and customized the course to make it complex or easier as was the requirement and level of existing knowledge. The course content was often supplemented with practical examples that can be easily replicated in daily work life. "

R

- by Rishabh Singh

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 05 Apr, 2017

"Hello ! I wanted to learn excel as it is in very much demand these days. I asked my good friend and he found Mr.Anil Dhawan from urdanpro and suggested me to learn excel under his guidance. Since day one he has been an amazing teacher ! With great typing skills and deep knowledge about excel, none of my doubts were left unanswered. Moreover, he has been very encouraging and motivating throughout the classes which is the best quality about him. So if you are looking to learn excel then Mr. Dhawan is the right choice. "

K

- by Kavya Bhatnagar

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 02 Apr, 2017

"UrbanPro.com is an excellent platform where we can get well Qualified Professionals without any doubt and tension. I just posted my requirements here and got matching Tutor, I am really happy about it! Mr. Anil Dhawan is a very good tutor and has a very good knowledge of MS Excel, and he provided us with the best material. I strongly recommend him as he is the best tutor. "

S

- by Sumeer dabas

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 02 Apr, 2017

"Urbanpro is a wonderful platform to fulfill the need for best learning by great professionals. I posted my requirements and got multiple options to pick from. I learned MS Excel basic to advance from Mr Anil Dhawan and i am completely satisfied and it was a great experience to learn from an expert like him. I would definitely recommend him as it was fully satisfactory and value for money experience. "

A

- by Akshara

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 01 Apr, 2017

"Anil is a very good teacher. He makes everything very easier. He has easiest techniques to offer. I am looking forward to take more classes from him and would recommend to everyone. "

M

- by Manas

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 03 Mar, 2017

"Would like to thank Anil for the knowledge he shared.He is a very good trainer and co-operative as well to clear any doubts. He also helps off line if contacted for any help. He is proactive in nature to help not like if you will ask then he will help. He has Very good knowledge of MS Excel. I will recommend if you want to be expert in Excel then please attend his training once. Thank you. "

M

- by Manas

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 02 Mar, 2017

"Anil is a very good trainer who has the capability to troubleshoot anything in excel quickly. He has capable enough to make people understand the concept of functions and formula. I like the way he trains and gives clarity on each topic. I enjoyed a lot the training session with Anil. Fact is only training can not make you perfect. We need to practice and implement all the things he trains. "

A

- by Arshiya Chauhan

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 28 Feb, 2017

"Anil is excellent in excel. He actually do magic with excel. I was not aware of excel when I started sessions with him. But now, I can make and create functions and formulas on my own. Though, someone can search excel from google, but the tricks and methodology that Anil shares during session is nowhere available on google. That obviously, comes with good exposure or a super master trainer like him. "

A

- by Ankur sharma

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 18 Feb, 2017

"Was looking forward for classroom sessions to learn Excel and came upon Urbanpro and through that came to know about Mr. Anil and let me tell you my learning experience with him has been the best. He comes with a vast professional experience and great knowledge of the subject he teaches and that i think works wonders for a student. Mr. Anil has always been helpful and encouraging throughout the sessions. I would rate him Excellent in all aspects such as Experience, Knowledge, Teaching Skills and Passion for his work and teaching and would strongly suggest people who want to learn Excel to learn from him. Five Stars from me. "

V

- by Vikas Vaid

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 18 Feb, 2017

"It was indeed a good experience and I learned very fast, which is helping me in my professional career too. He is really a good teacher and his way of teaching is very interesting. He has excellent command on his subject. "

S

- by Sheetal saini

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 18 Feb, 2017

"Anil holds the kind of technical expertise expected from a good teacher. Not only he was able to clear my concepts and get me hands on with Excel, he also guided me on important tips and tricks to save time & effort. My perspective has broadened from Excel just being a spreadsheet to a Excel being an intelligent tool that can be handled programmatically to have crisp data analysis and insights. Thanks Anil!! For making me Excel at Excel. "

R

- by RIITU SANSIE.

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 14 Feb, 2017

"All accolades to you Anil for designing the compatible course to meet my professional requirements. My learning experience with Anil has been an amazing one. His techniques are unique and very individualistic too that matched my learning needs completely. Anil has excellent command on the subject and good nature. He worked equally hard with me and took great pain in making the concepts clear. In just 3 sessions, he has taught me the core of the subject. His methodology is superb. Again,his techniques to teach are the ones to vouch for. He is a versatile teacher and overall"LEARNING IS FUN"with him. "

Have you attended any class with Anil? Write a Review

"

I am in a place called Kannamangalam.  What is the correct usage? 'I am in Kannamangalam' or ' I am at Kannamangalam'. 

Why modern-day writers have discarded using 'at' for villages. 

" in   Language/Spoken English

Since "Kannamangalam" is a place, you need to use 'in'. Using 'at' will make your sentence sound off. So, you should say, "I am in Kannamangalam". 

 

1
|
0

"It Can Be Possible To Be Prepare In a week Excel." in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

Well the answer is Yes but only if you know what all you have to learn? What all you are trying to cover? If you only want to learn functions, you can but alongside you also have to give enough time for practice so that you understand everything in detail. Usually Basic to Advanced Excel you can learn in 16-20 hours.

0
|
0

"Excel formulas in advance level?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Advanced Excel

What is your requirement and which formula you are looking to learn?

0
|
0

"Hi I am interested to work as a trainer of Digital Marketing Modules.Please let me know if any opportunities" in   Functional Training/Internet & Digital Media/Digital Marketing Training, Functional Training/Internet & Digital Media, Functional Training/Internet & Digital Media/Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Training, More... Functional Training/Internet & Digital Media/Search Engine Marketing (SEM) Training Functional Training/Internet & Digital Media/Social Media Marketing (SMM) Training Functional Training/Google Analytics Training IT Courses/Internet & Email

Start taking freelancing classes initially to have some experience before getting into professional training of Digital Marketing.

1
|
0

"how to learn c and c++ online" in   IT Courses/Computer Course, IT Courses/Computer Course/Software Programming

Hi Anil, There are many YouTube channels which provide you best material to start with if you are a good self learner. In case you need a mentor, you can search here and get started quickly without delaying much.

1
|
0
Load More

Anil Dhawan describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Computer Course, Corporate Training and Data Analysis. Anil is located in DLF City Phase 1, Gurgaon. Anil takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Anil is pursuing Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) from IGNOU. Anil has completed Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from Lucknow University in 2010. He is well versed in Punjabi, Hindi and English. Anil has got 62 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Ramesh Pennada photo

Ramesh Pennada

Ramesh Pennada photo Moti Nagar, Hyderabad

I've been working as a excel VBA developer since 4 year for one of the reputed organization. I do have experience in IP protocol...


Dwarakanath Bingisetty photo

Dwarakanath Bingisetty

Dwarakanath Bingisetty photo Bhorakalan, Gurgaon

I have an Internship experience of 2 Months in Nellore city regarding Smart ward project,2 months in Vijayawada city regarding...


Rajesh Wangikar photo

Rajesh Wangikar

Rajesh Wangikar photo Sinhagad Road, Pune

Total 5 Years of industrial experience including 3 years experience in software manual testing, Data analysis using VBA,...


Rashmi S. photo

Rashmi S.

Rashmi S. photo Sarjapur Road, Bangalore

Please feel free to call for your training requirements in MS-Excel, Word, Power Point, Excel VBA/Macro. I am Freelance...


Badatya Manjeet photo

Badatya Manjeet

Badatya Manjeet photo South Extn., Delhi

I am a certified Microsoft Office Specialist (EXCEL), trained 13000+ professionals across India and the Globe and 500+ Corporates...


Prabhas Kumar Panda photo

Prabhas Kumar Panda

Prabhas Kumar Panda photo Triplicane, Chennai

Prabhas Kumar Panda photo

I am a Freelancer having 16 Years of experience as MS-Office trainer and conducted more than 500 batches of Training on MS...


Prabhat Ranjan photo

Prabhat Ranjan

Prabhat Ranjan photo Ghansoli, Rabale

I m working as VBA developer from last 6 year and have good exposure in advance excel, access, Macro and vba. If any student...


Neeraj K. photo

Neeraj K.

Neeraj K. photo Krishnarajapuram, Bangalore

Having more than 8 years of experienced in data analyst ,MIS Data management, Dashboard Designing and Automation of Reports...


Keerthana K. photo

Keerthana K.

Keerthana K. photo S R Nagar, Hyderabad

I'm not a teacher by profession. But I love to teach. Teaching is my passion. I used to take classes for my cousins and their...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more