The Princeton Review Tambaram
The Princeton Review Tambaram photo

The Princeton Review Tambaram

- Tambaram West, Chennai, India- 600045.

UrbanPro students 3 Students (3 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
x

Is this listing inaccurate or duplicate? Any other problem?

Please tell us about the problem and we will fix it.

Please describe the problem that you see in this page.

Type the letters as shown below *

Please enter the letters as show below

Are you Looking to Learn?

Connect With The Princeton Review Tambaram

The Princeton Review Tambaram

Connect With The Princeton Review Tambaram

We need the following information to connect your call with The Princeton Review Tambaram

What do you want to learn?

Please select a category

Please select a category

No matching category found.

Please enter the Pin Code.

Please enter your name.

Please enter valid Phone Number

Note: Please enter the phone number that you will be calling from.

By submitting, you agree to our Terms of use and Privacy Policy

Connect With The Princeton Review Tambaram

You have reached a limit!

We only allow 20 Tutor contacts under a category. Please send us an email at support@urbanpro.com for contacting more Tutors.

You Already have an UrbanPro Account

Please Login to continue

Please Enter valid Email or Phone Number

Please Enter your Password

Please Enter valid Password or OTP

Forgot Password? Resend OTP OTP Sent

Sorry, we were not able to find a user with that username and password.

We have sent you an OTP to your register email address and registered number. Please enter OTP as Password to continue

Further Information Received

Thank you for providing more information about your requirement. You will hear back soon from the trainer

Overview

The Princeton Review Tambaram conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and IELTS Coaching. It is located in Tambaram West, Chennai. It takes classes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- Via online medium. It has got 3 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Address

Tambaram West, Chennai, India- 600045.

TOEFL Coaching classes Overview

TOEFL Coaching classes

Class Location

My Institute

Reviews (3)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 from 3 reviews

4.7/53
M

- by Manasa Kunuparaju

attended GRE Coaching

in Sep,2014

posted on 01 Mar, 2016

"As any applicant knows selecting universities is the most important part of applying for MS, and I was daunted by the task of selecting suitable universities. However, my counselor at Manya ? The Princeton Review was always willing to help out with whatever queries I had. I truly value the work done by them for my application. Do continue working with the same zest and passion, and keep guiding your students towards success."

S

- by Swati Pandey

attended GRE Coaching

in Aug,2014

posted on 01 Mar, 2016

"The quality of practice material available in the online student portal is at par with the questions that come on the GRE. The instructors were very approachable, always willing to help with in case of any doubts. I never thought coaching classes were very effective but my perception has completely changed. "

R

- by R.Bharath Venkatesh

attended GRE Coaching

in Jun,2015

posted on 01 Mar, 2016

"Not every day does one get a perfect score in an exam when I saw my GRE score,I was amazed. But not every day does one enroll in an institute whose dedication to perfection creates achievers out of individuals. I would like to thank my teachers at Manya-The Princeton Review for making the impossible possible. It wouldn?t have happened without such an awesome set of experts. Thanks! "

Have you attended the class of The Princeton Review Tambaram? Write a Review

The Princeton Review Tambaram address

x
TOEFL Coaching classes

Class Location

My Institute

IELTS Coaching classes

Class Location

My Institute

SAT Coaching classes

Class Location

My Institute

GMAT Coaching classes

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

GRE Coaching classes

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 from 3 reviews

M

- by Manasa Kunuparaju

attended GRE Coaching

in Sep,2014

posted on 01 Mar, 2016

"As any applicant knows selecting universities is the most important part of applying for MS, and I was daunted by the task of selecting suitable universities. However, my counselor at Manya ? The Princeton Review was always willing to help out with whatever queries I had. I truly value the work done by them for my application. Do continue working with the same zest and passion, and keep guiding your students towards success."

S

- by Swati Pandey

attended GRE Coaching

in Aug,2014

posted on 01 Mar, 2016

"The quality of practice material available in the online student portal is at par with the questions that come on the GRE. The instructors were very approachable, always willing to help with in case of any doubts. I never thought coaching classes were very effective but my perception has completely changed. "

R

- by R.Bharath Venkatesh

attended GRE Coaching

in Jun,2015

posted on 01 Mar, 2016

"Not every day does one get a perfect score in an exam when I saw my GRE score,I was amazed. But not every day does one enroll in an institute whose dedication to perfection creates achievers out of individuals. I would like to thank my teachers at Manya-The Princeton Review for making the impossible possible. It wouldn?t have happened without such an awesome set of experts. Thanks! "

Have you attended the class of The Princeton Review Tambaram? Write a Review

The Princeton Review Tambaram conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and IELTS Coaching. It is located in Tambaram West, Chennai. It takes classes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- Via online medium. It has got 3 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Veta photo

Veta

Veta photo Tambaram West, Chennai

About us


ProCAE photo

ProCAE

ProCAE photo Tambaram West, Chennai

ProCAE is to offer a training curriculum that improves the productivity of our students. The objective is to deliver an excellent...

About us

ProCAE is to offer a training curriculum that improves the productivity of our students. The objective is to deliver an excellent source of information that is both easy to use and applicable to real life problems. The training manuals provided to each student contain chapter notes and hands-on exercises specially designed by leading industry experts. The courses range from an Introduction to Finite Element Analysis (FEA), Hypermesh, CFD, and Multi Body Dynamics .to advanced topics using the ANSYS suite of tools


Tekcampuz photo

Tekcampuz

Tekcampuz photo Tambaram West, Chennai

TekCampuz aims to bridge the gap between the students and corporate from the prospective of a College and University level....

About us

?TekCampuz? aims to bridge the gap between the students and corporate from the prospective of a College and University level. We train students on Mobile application development, Oracle, GIS, Microsoft technologies and turn them into developers on providing live projects and assist them in getting placements.


CMC Academy photo

CMC Academy

CMC Academy photo Tambaram West, Chennai

CMC Academy at Tambaram is strategically located very close to both Railway Station and Bus Stand which makes it ever busy...

About us

CMC Academy at Tambaram is strategically located very close to both Railway Station and Bus Stand which makes it ever busy area centrally situated for all commuters. The Academy with state of the art infrastructure is spread across 2000 sq.ft close to several Land marks like Deepam Hospital, Krishna Sweets and Pass Port Office. Well equipped lab and class-rooms with high speed Internet connectivity through an uninterrupted dedicated Leased line will greet the students with a completely different experience. The highlight of the Academy is to ensure that each and every student gets ample placement support through unique placement programs centrally organized by CMC Limited specially for Fresh Graduate engineers and other aspirants. Besides, there are sufficient value added services like special training on soft skills, Personality development and interview preparation skills.


Vista Mind photo

Vista Mind

Vista Mind photo Tambaram West, Chennai

About us


Logwiz photo

Logwiz

Logwiz photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Logwiz offers first of its kind work-based short-term course in the field of Shipping & Logistics with 100% Placement Guarantee.

About us

Logwiz offers first of its kind work-based short-term course in the field of Shipping & Logistics with 100% Placement Guarantee.


Fitness.inc photo

Fitness.inc

Fitness.inc photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Fitness.inc are Premier Fitness, Athletic Training Sports and Musculoskeletal therapy Professionals with a STRONG commitment...

About us

Fitness.inc are Premier Fitness, Athletic Training Sports and Musculoskeletal therapy Professionals with a STRONG commitment toward personalized service and individual attention for those seeking to achieve a healthier lifestyle. Team headed by Vasanth (Sports Scientist), founder CEO Fitness.Inc (21 Dec 2013)


Edwise International photo

Edwise International

Edwise International photo Nungambakkam, Chennai

The IELTS, TOEFL, PTE, GMAT, GRE and SAT test scores are prerequisites for admission and financial aid to the specific universities...

About us

The IELTS, TOEFL, PTE, GMAT, GRE and SAT test scores are prerequisites for admission and financial aid to the specific universities and colleges. Universities in the United Kingdom, USA, Australia and other countries also recognize these tests. Performing well in these tests can be crucial for admission in the universities, for scholarships and visa. A difference of some extra points in these tests could result in affecting many decisions, for example financial aid may not be awarded in the form of Teaching Assistantship or Research Assistantship


Free Sahaja Yoga Meditation photo

Free Sahaja Yoga Meditation

Free Sahaja Yoga Meditation photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Come and join free meditation classes from numerous Sahaja yoga centres in chennai. Meditation techniques are simple and...

About us

Come and join free meditation classes from numerous Sahaja yoga centres in chennai. Meditation techniques are simple and easy and you can practice at home and keep your life in balance.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.