Signup as a Tutor

As a tutor you can connect with more than a million students and grow your network.

Zenrays Technologies Private Limited photo

Zenrays Technologies Private Limited

63B, 13th Cross Rd, J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore, India- 560078.

UrbanPro students 46 Students (46 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Java Training Classes

Teaches

Core Java, Hibernate, Struts, Servlet, Web services, Spring, J2EE, JSP (Java Server Pages)

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Java Script Training classes
Angular.JS Training
Web Development Classes
MongoDB Training
PHP Classes

Teaches

Php MySQL, Php AJAX, Advanced PHP, PHP Web 2.0, PHP Realtime Project, PHP CMS

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months, 3-6 months

Seeker background catered to

Individual, Corporate company, Educational Institution

Certification provided

Yes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Machine Learning Training
React JS Training

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.6 from 36 reviews

S

- by Salman tanveer

attended Angular.JS

posted on 22 Oct, 2017

"This is one of the worst institute i have ever experienced , everyone is fake there. They do false promise to provide a call for placement, even they didn't give proper training. It is highly recommended to stay away from this institute. "

P

- by Pruthvi Rani.M.S.

attended Angular.JS

posted on 17 Feb, 2017

"It's so good & an interactive session. We people enjoyed it & I got information about new things. I got to know the coding & how to get output. I felt angular js is easy now. "

V

- by Vipin Kumar

attended Angular.JS

posted on 16 Feb, 2017

"I think this is the best place for study programming.Well supportive trainers and they will clarify all the our doubts.I strongly recommend to all "

S

- by Stella

attended Angular.JS

posted on 16 Feb, 2017

"It is the best platform for learning coding. Enjoyed the way of their teaching. If any one want to learn coding please join Zenrays. "

R

- by Rohit kumar

attended Angular.JS

posted on 16 Feb, 2017

"The real time application development was very helpful in understanding the key concepts. And the challenge at the end was fun and helped us apply the concepts taught. "

V

- by Vinutha

attended Python Training

posted on 11 Dec, 2016

"It is the best platform for learning coding. Enjoyed the way of their teaching. If any one want to learn coding please join zenrays "

P

- by Pavan Naik

attended Python Training

posted on 26 Nov, 2016

"Very Well and dept Knowledged Faculty and responsive management. They provide videos and code after each classes. No need to bother about taking notes during the classes or missing any class. Thank you. "

P

- by Pradeep C

attended Java Training

posted on 14 Oct, 2016

"Very Well deep Knowledged Faculty and responsive management. They provide videos and code after each classes. No need to bother about taking notes during the classes or missing any class "

R

- by Ranu Shende

attended Web Development

posted on 12 Oct, 2016

"It is the best platform to learn coding. There mentors are very ,they start teaching us from the basic. There every session will be a coding session.Trainers pay all attention to our doubts. "

S

- by Sowmya Kulal

attended Web Development

posted on 12 Oct, 2016

"ZenRayss is the superb technology to learn new things about technology. Faculties are well organized and available at all times to solve any queries.I feel comfortable being part of zenrays rays technology to learn web development courses "

S

- by Sushmitha A Vittal

attended Web Designing

posted on 12 Oct, 2016

"I am very happy with the classes. It is a good place to learn coding. Trainers are very helpful.I got to learn new things about html, javascript, jquery, html5. It is a best place to learn how to design a website and what are new technologies which can be used to design a website. "

V

- by Vivek Anand

attended Spring/Hibernate

posted on 25 Sep, 2016

"This is one of the best training institutes in Bangalore. It is a good experience learning Spring Hibernate here. Highly Recommended!! "

P

- by Pankaj Kumar Verma

attended Web Development

posted on 19 Sep, 2016

"I just enrolled in Zenrays few 15 days back. I had no knowledge in web development and I wanted to make my career in this field. Some how I came to know that Zenrays is one of the best institute which provides all kinds of programming language. Not just to learn and go . They told us"Be an expert in your field by coding with them in class. This is fact I was fear to write code when I joined this institute , I got confidence. I began to write code in just in a week. Any student of Zenrays can answer of your quest just because of depth knowledge. We are clean in concepts. They have interactive class . Guys you would be begun to love the technology. trust me. Thanks a lot Zenrays and their team. Please keep update any other new Technology batch is going to start . Guys hurry up. Come ans see the Demo. Dam sure you guys will love the session. I also used to think like you. what we write our review it is our own opinion. I will suggest you if you are looking for good career then join asap. Thank you . "

S

- by Swaraj Paul

attended Python Training

posted on 14 Sep, 2016

"Excellent cooperation from all the people over here,expert teaching personalities,very good way of teaching,very practical learning,on spot execution.Any of your doubts doesn't remain uncleared.A place where one can learn programming to excel. "

S

- by Shriraksha D K

attended Web Development

posted on 01 Sep, 2016

"I am a student of zenrays academy and i think this one of the good place to study programming .Well supportive trainers and they will clarify all the our doubts and also placement assurance. "

Have you attended the class of Zenrays Technologies Private L...? Write a Review

"Which is the best Python training centre in Bangalore?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python

Python is a object-oriented, general-purpose,interpreted, dynamic programming language.The best part about python is it?s syntax which is very easy to learn .Python is easy to learn yet it?s very powerful language.but there are many institutions to learn python before joining make a plan what you want to do.explore it deeply,work on a real time projects that make you perfect in coding o python.

0
|
0

Zenrays Technologies Private Limited conducts classes in Angular.JS, Java Script Training and Java Training. It is located in J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 36 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Kaizen Fitness JP nagar photo

Kaizen Fitness JP nagar

Kaizen Fitness JP nagar photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

Kaizen Fitness we started in the year of 2015 auugust.We provide the training for GYM Coaching and Aerobics classes.


Bouncing Bulb photo

Bouncing Bulb

Bouncing Bulb photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore


Featured
Truescenda photo

Truescenda

Truescenda photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

Dedicated experience in information security for the technical realm and security management, which Include consulting teams...


Brilliant Academy photo

Brilliant Academy

Brilliant Academy photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

I have good experience.


Untitled Arts Foundation photo

Untitled Arts Foundation

Untitled Arts Foundation photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

Untitled Arts is a not for profit organisation working in the field of The Arts. We work towards building a better arts ecosystem...


Bhavishya photo

Bhavishya

Bhavishya photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

Bhavisyaa Technologies is formed by team of professors to give quality education to the students of different streams in...


Kidopia photo

Kidopia

Kidopia photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

Kids concepts is a rapidly growing organization that conducts after school kids workshops and have an established faculty...


J.P. Nagar Cricket Academy logo

J.P. Nagar Cricket Academy

J.P. Nagar Cricket Academy photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

J.P.N.C.A devoted to quality sports training from kids to elders in T.T, Cricket, Karate, Yoga and Character building, developing...


Kaizen Fitness photo

Kaizen Fitness

Kaizen Fitness photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

We provide Gym and fitness training to all the people. We are running this institute since 2015.


Mainfold Advanced Training & Research Center photo

Mainfold Advanced Training & Research Center

Mainfold Advanced Training & Research Center photo J P Nagar Phase III, Bangalore

Mainfold offers a comprehensive portfolio of software training and professional development programs for individuals, companies,...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.