Overview

Turtortek is founded by IT professionals with more then 20 years experience and worked in reputed MNC's.
We are focused on delivering quality IT trainings in SMAC, BI, Big Data, Hadoop, Analytics, Cloud Computing, Testing Oracle and SAP.
We provide certification leveraging the authorization from Simplilearn which has accreditation from more then 20+ certifying organizations.

We provide projects to get hands on experience on these courses.

Address

#1569, Tutortek, Opp Navami Hotel,

East End Main Road

Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore, India- 560069.

Cloud Computing Classes Overview

Cloud Computing Classes

Gallery (7)

Tutortek Courses

Digital Marketing Training

Advance Excel Training

PPC

Fixing SEO Errors for Better R...

Advance Excel Training

Digital Marketing

Documents (11)

Oracle

PMP

Core Java

Advanced Java

+6 Docs

Reviews (23)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 from 23 reviews

S

- by Sandesh

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 20 Jun, 2017

"I had taken Excel Advanced course in Tutortek.I was happy with the teaching.The institution is good. Teachers are very well experienced and helpful. They completed their syllabus on time. Best institution in Jayanagar for Excel Advanced course. "

P

- by Priyanka

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 16 Feb, 2017

"Great learning experience on advanced excel, individual care, and flexible timings. Good learning environment helped me a lot. "

G

- by Gowthaman

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 09 Aug, 2016

"I have joined AWS course in Tutortek, it was amazing there because i'm from electronics background so i don't have any idea about IT, But now i have learned a lot about AWS, Especially Mr. Ravi who trained me everything from the basic. So i would recommend Tutortek for AWS "

N

- by Nirmal Prabhu

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 03 Aug, 2016

"In Tutortek the training was too good. We can choose our own timings for the class, the infrastructure was good. Our trainer Mr. Ravi helped us to do our best. He is too friendly, covers each and every topic very clearly. "

S

- by Shruthi

attended Digital Marketing, SEO and PPC

posted on 27 Jul, 2016

"I perceived Digital Marketing, SEO and PPC courses from Tutortek and it was a great experience learning there. I would recommend Tutortek not only for Digital Marketing course but also for any other course Tutortek is offering, because they have such a good faculty and teaching environment. "

A

- by Aishwarya Nagaraj

attended MSBI-SQL SERVER

posted on 23 Jul, 2016

"The classes were held regularly and it was one on one training with flexible timings. I was given through training.I would definitely recommend Tutortek. "

P

- by Pawan Kumar

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 08 Jun, 2016

"I am SQL, Advanced Excel and MS Access from TUTORTEK. I would recommend anyone who wish to learn any of the above or any other course offered by them. My experience in learning with them has been awesome. It is the perfect place for me as the faculty are very friendly n understanding. The tutor who is teacHing me Mr Vijay Shanker has ample experience working in corporate world. So he teaches according to practical needs unlike the text book contents. He is never in a hurry to complete the potions. So it gives u enough time to understand what u learn. Another impt thing i like abt TUTORTEK is.. the timings are flexible. In case u are not able to attend class, the tutor makes arrangements so u dont miss out on any class. All in all the best place to learn. Good going TUTORTEK. Go for it guy's!!!!! "

S

- by Stella Rani

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 31 May, 2016

"Its excellent training center to take up the any courses like advance excel, tally, VBA and many more.. good and experienced faculties.. "

A

- by Arun M V

attended

posted on 21 May, 2016

"Good Institute for learning advanced excel. Trainer (Vijay) is a knowledgeable person about the subject. "

S

- by Sawmya

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 14 May, 2016

"Wonderful tutor and very helpful. I was very apprehensive about the training, but after the course I am so confident working independently.. Best part - It doesn't leave a big hole in your pockets. "

J

- by Juneadh Ali

attended Oracle PL/SQL

posted on 22 Apr, 2016

"Tutortek situated in a nice spot with good facilities and Trainer are best teaching on the Process and nice place to gain good knowledge with clearance of all the doubts that you have , would prefer all my friends for tutortek "

A

- by Akshay

attended Hadoop

posted on 21 Apr, 2016

"Teaching method is very good, i am getting the knowledge in depth and the trainer is professional from the industry, they are providing placement service as well. "

S

- by Santosh Vishwanathan

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 18 Apr, 2016

"I like the way of teaching in this institution.This institution has a brilliant faculty who are very friendly and communicable.They taught in such a way that i found it interesting and easy to learn.It is a must go for people who want to pursue in computers. "

L

- by Lakshmi Narayan

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 18 Apr, 2016

"I have done advance excel training in tutortek , they will provide excellent training. "

P

- by Prabhat Kumar

attended Java Training

posted on 16 Apr, 2016

"Class is very good and the teacher makes the things very simple to understand for others.... "

Have you attended the class of TutorTek? Write a Review

Lessons (2)

Digital Marketing Overview 2016

Digital Marketing is not a buzz word anymore. More and more business are investing heavily on Digital Marketing to reach and engage with customers in a meaning full way. A survey by AdvertisingAge shows...

18/10/2016
0 0
0
12 Awesome SEO Techniques for a Better Ranking

SEO Tips – Optimization Techniques for betterRanking Let’s take a look at some IMPORTANT key points to follow while doing SEO for your Website. Tried to cover all the important points in...

18/10/2016
0 0
0

Answers by TutorTek (8)

"How to use vlookup in excel?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

0
|
0

"How can I use Excel for project management?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

0
|
0

"What are the 5 most essential excel tools to master?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

0
|
0

"How to use the h look up in excel worksheet ???" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

0
|
0

"Hello, Dear Sir/Madam, I am an MCA 2014 passed out candidate, I am eagerly searching for a job, but is facing certain problems, can you please tell me if you provide training as well as placement coordination or experience letter along??" in   IT Courses/Software Testing

0
|
0

TutorTek address

x
Cloud Computing Classes
Microsoft Excel Training classes

Teaches following Excel features

Excel VBA & Macro Training, Basic Excel

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Tableau Training
Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified Solutions Architect

AWS Certification Level offered

Associate, Professional

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Tally Software classes

Teaches

Tally ERP 9

Class Location

My Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Digital Marketing Training
Business Analytics Training classes
Web Designing Classes

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Advanced Web Designing, Basic Web Designing

Class Location

My Institute

Microsoft Azure Training
PHP Classes

Teaches

Php AJAX, PHP Realtime Project, Advanced PHP, Php MySQL, PHP Web 2.0, PHP CMS

Class Location

My Institute

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Training classes
Angular.JS Training
Node.JS Training
SQL Programming Training

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 from 23 reviews

S

- by Sandesh

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 20 Jun, 2017

"I had taken Excel Advanced course in Tutortek.I was happy with the teaching.The institution is good. Teachers are very well experienced and helpful. They completed their syllabus on time. Best institution in Jayanagar for Excel Advanced course. "

P

- by Priyanka

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 16 Feb, 2017

"Great learning experience on advanced excel, individual care, and flexible timings. Good learning environment helped me a lot. "

G

- by Gowthaman

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 09 Aug, 2016

"I have joined AWS course in Tutortek, it was amazing there because i'm from electronics background so i don't have any idea about IT, But now i have learned a lot about AWS, Especially Mr. Ravi who trained me everything from the basic. So i would recommend Tutortek for AWS "

N

- by Nirmal Prabhu

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 03 Aug, 2016

"In Tutortek the training was too good. We can choose our own timings for the class, the infrastructure was good. Our trainer Mr. Ravi helped us to do our best. He is too friendly, covers each and every topic very clearly. "

S

- by Shruthi

attended Digital Marketing, SEO and PPC

posted on 27 Jul, 2016

"I perceived Digital Marketing, SEO and PPC courses from Tutortek and it was a great experience learning there. I would recommend Tutortek not only for Digital Marketing course but also for any other course Tutortek is offering, because they have such a good faculty and teaching environment. "

A

- by Aishwarya Nagaraj

attended MSBI-SQL SERVER

posted on 23 Jul, 2016

"The classes were held regularly and it was one on one training with flexible timings. I was given through training.I would definitely recommend Tutortek. "

P

- by Pawan Kumar

attended MS SQL Development

posted on 08 Jun, 2016

"I am SQL, Advanced Excel and MS Access from TUTORTEK. I would recommend anyone who wish to learn any of the above or any other course offered by them. My experience in learning with them has been awesome. It is the perfect place for me as the faculty are very friendly n understanding. The tutor who is teacHing me Mr Vijay Shanker has ample experience working in corporate world. So he teaches according to practical needs unlike the text book contents. He is never in a hurry to complete the potions. So it gives u enough time to understand what u learn. Another impt thing i like abt TUTORTEK is.. the timings are flexible. In case u are not able to attend class, the tutor makes arrangements so u dont miss out on any class. All in all the best place to learn. Good going TUTORTEK. Go for it guy's!!!!! "

S

- by Stella Rani

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 31 May, 2016

"Its excellent training center to take up the any courses like advance excel, tally, VBA and many more.. good and experienced faculties.. "

A

- by Arun M V

attended

posted on 21 May, 2016

"Good Institute for learning advanced excel. Trainer (Vijay) is a knowledgeable person about the subject. "

S

- by Sawmya

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 14 May, 2016

"Wonderful tutor and very helpful. I was very apprehensive about the training, but after the course I am so confident working independently.. Best part - It doesn't leave a big hole in your pockets. "

J

- by Juneadh Ali

attended Oracle PL/SQL

posted on 22 Apr, 2016

"Tutortek situated in a nice spot with good facilities and Trainer are best teaching on the Process and nice place to gain good knowledge with clearance of all the doubts that you have , would prefer all my friends for tutortek "

A

- by Akshay

attended Hadoop

posted on 21 Apr, 2016

"Teaching method is very good, i am getting the knowledge in depth and the trainer is professional from the industry, they are providing placement service as well. "

S

- by Santosh Vishwanathan

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 18 Apr, 2016

"I like the way of teaching in this institution.This institution has a brilliant faculty who are very friendly and communicable.They taught in such a way that i found it interesting and easy to learn.It is a must go for people who want to pursue in computers. "

L

- by Lakshmi Narayan

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 18 Apr, 2016

"I have done advance excel training in tutortek , they will provide excellent training. "

P

- by Prabhat Kumar

attended Java Training

posted on 16 Apr, 2016

"Class is very good and the teacher makes the things very simple to understand for others.... "

Have you attended the class of TutorTek? Write a Review

"How to use vlookup in excel?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

0
|
0

"How can I use Excel for project management?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

0
|
0

"What are the 5 most essential excel tools to master?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

0
|
0

"How to use the h look up in excel worksheet ???" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training

0
|
0

"Hello, Dear Sir/Madam, I am an MCA 2014 passed out candidate, I am eagerly searching for a job, but is facing certain problems, can you please tell me if you provide training as well as placement coordination or experience letter along??" in   IT Courses/Software Testing

0
|
0
Load More
Digital Marketing Overview 2016

Digital Marketing is not a buzz word anymore. More and more business are investing heavily on Digital Marketing to reach and engage with customers in a meaning full way. A survey by AdvertisingAge shows...

18/10/2016
0 0
0
12 Awesome SEO Techniques for a Better Ranking

SEO Tips – Optimization Techniques for betterRanking Let’s take a look at some IMPORTANT key points to follow while doing SEO for your Website. Tried to cover all the important points in...

18/10/2016
0 0
0

TutorTek conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, Angular.JS and Business Analytics Training. It is located in Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore. It takes classes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- Via online medium. It has got 23 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

JSports Football Academy photo

JSports Football Academy

JSports Football Academy photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

A highly motivated and dedicated team of thoroughgoing sportspersons, sports enthusiasts, sports therapists, event managers...

About us

A highly motivated and dedicated team of thoroughgoing sportspersons, sports enthusiasts, sports therapists, event managers and experts in sports management & consultancy form the strength and backbone of our organisation. We believe in nurturing and guiding sports aspirations, talent and a real spirit of sportsmanship toward which we actively promote and create opportunities for sporting excellence. Our activities and programs initiate and encourage development of various sports for children in semi-urban and rural communities. Through programmes such as gifting footballs and organizing community sports, we seek to bring together people with a common interest in sports.


School of Construction Management Excellence photo

School of Construction Management Excellence

School of Construction Management Excellence photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

School of Construction Management Excellence, situated in Bangalore, an initiative of A N Prakash Construction Project Management...

About us

School of Construction Management Excellence, situated in Bangalore, an initiative of A N Prakash Construction Project Management Consultants, has been established to meet a growing need for employability training as well as provide an opportunity for practicing professionals to constantly upgrade their skills in response to emerging market needs. S-CME is offers opportunities in terms of certification courses for emerging engineers to upgrade their knowledge and skills.We have drawn up curriculum for teaching various short term skill and competency enhancement courses.


Terachiptech.com photo

Terachiptech.com

Terachiptech.com photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

Enough of learning from schools and college. Let's learn from experienced professionals. Get into industry with confitent...

About us

Enough of learning from schools and college. Let's learn from experienced professionals. Get into industry with confitent with our help!!!


Willsys Technologies photo

Willsys Technologies

Willsys Technologies photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

Willsys Technologies is training, consulting and outsourcing company established in Bengaluru @ Jayanagar Willsys Technologies...

About us

Willsys Technologies is training, consulting and outsourcing company established in Bengaluru @ Jayanagar Willsys Technologies provides real time job oriented training by software Engineers / Team Leaders / Project Leaders who are expert in their filed and they know the industry requirement. Willsys technologies provides sap training for freshers of any stream, experienced & also for all who wants to switch from their current platform!! 100% placement assistance!! Some of SAP products are here with mentioned for your kind perusal, in case if you wish to pursue more than one product on Sap. Professional courses: Technical Modules: ABAP (Advanced Business Application Programming) BASIS BW (Business Warehouse) BI ( Business Intelligence) Functional Modules: FI/CO (Finance & Controlling) HR (Human Resource) PP (Production Planning) MM (Material Management) SD (Sales & Distribution) CRM (Customer Relationship Management) SRM (Supplier Relationship Management) PS (Project System) HANA (High-Performance Analytic Appliance) Techno-Functional Modules: ABAP HR ABAP SD ABAP FICO Dual Modules: SD CRM PP MM FICO SD HR SD Facilities: -Real Time Training -Employment oriented curriculum -Small size batch & Special attention -Unlimited lab timings -Flexible timing -Resume Preparation & Design -Mock interviews -Technical Interview Guidance provided All the courses can be pursued Full time/Part time/Weekend basis/Online Training /Installation is available.


Maven Consulting Services photo

Maven Consulting Services

Maven Consulting Services photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

Globalization and Internet revolution has shrunk the world into a global village. Like any other change, this change is lead...

About us

Globalization and Internet revolution has shrunk the world into a global village. Like any other change, this change is lead from the front by the education sector. For students of the new millennium, suitable career option is more important than the geographical proximity. This need has created a generation of students who are looking at the world as one identity to search for their career aspiration. The mission of Maven Consulting Services is to effectively guide career aspirations of students of the new millennium. To achieve this objective, Maven has highly qualified and committed career counselors through a network of globally spread consulting infrastructure. The quality of analysis and efficiency of delivery of services will ensure long-term benefit and more importantly, achieve the position of a “Catalyst to Globalization.” We assist students to achieve their dreams of studying abroad. A Friend, A philosopher and A Guide to many aspiring candidates who intend to study in foriegn countries like USA, Germany, Australia, London, etc.


Stock Market Institute An Educesta Venture photo

Stock Market Institute An Educesta Venture

Stock Market Institute An Educesta Venture photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

Stock Market Institute (SMI) is one of its kinds of Institute providing real time learning to individuals about all financial...

About us

Stock Market Institute (SMI) is one of its kinds of Institute providing real time learning to individuals about all financial services/products in Indian market and world market. Providing real-time learning through industry experts and applying the concepts in real time scenario is the uniqueness of SMI. The Idea behind SMI is to bridge the gap between theoretical and practical scenarios of stock market and other financial aspects. Where in most of the concepts that a student learn during his studies in college is not learnt by them knowing the importance of the same in real life, if they learn it just to score marks and later know about its importance they will find themselves lacking the confidence or having in-depth knowledge about the theory.


Maharet Resources India Pvt.ltd photo

Maharet Resources India Pvt.ltd

Maharet Resources India Pvt.ltd photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

Our institute was established in 2013. The motto of our institute is " Vijnanam Yajnam Tanute" meaning "Specialized Knowledge...

About us

Our institute was established in 2013. The motto of our institute is " Vijnanam Yajnam Tanute" meaning "Specialized Knowledge promotes Creativity". MRI offering Long-Term and Crash Course on SAP Modules, Android, Dot Net complete modules, Oracle, DBA, Oracle Finance, Microsoft Courses, Tally , AutoCAD (Civil and Mechanical) , Subjects Tuition/ Tuitions for Class 10th, 11th and 12th / PUC / SSLC We have got all real time trainer in our institute who are working in Top IT companies and sharing the IT requirement with our students. Coaching & Tuitions for • Computer Engineering • Electronic and Electrical Engineering • Computer Science Engineering / IT • Electronic and Electrical Engineering • Civil Engineering • Chemistry • Physics • Mathematics • Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Class X coaching and Tuition


TIPPANI photo

TIPPANI

TIPPANI photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

Tippani is a premium Institute with a full suite of tutoring for IAS, KAS,KES, PDO, PSI, FDA..and our Blog has its footprints...

About us

Tippani is a premium Institute with a full suite of tutoring for IAS, KAS, KES, PDO, PSI, FDA..and our Blog has its footprints in every state of India. Our full time commitment towards examination oriented approach is an added advantage for our strong roots. The experienced professors, excellent facilities and well placed venue in Jayanagar, Bangalore are the salient features of our institute.


Marketonix Services Pvt.Ltd photo

Marketonix Services Pvt.Ltd

Marketonix Services Pvt.Ltd photo Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore

We are taking this opportunity to introduce you Marketonix the institute with 4 years of corporate training experience throughout...

About us

We are taking this opportunity to introduce you Marketonix the institute with 4 years of corporate training experience throughout Bangalore , Chennai & Pune. We have been an established training institute with an excellent track record for the sharing innovative and job oriented knowledge which could empower our delegates to crack and sustain in their profession.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.