Dawn Tutorials photo

Dawn Tutorials

Near vidyapeetha circle Banashankari, Bangalore, India- 560085.

UrbanPro students 139 Students (139 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Dawn Tutorials

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BTech Tuition

BTech Mechanical subjects

Automobile Engineering, CAD-CAM, Analysis and Design of Machine Components, Automotive Fuels and Fuel Sysytems

BTech Electrical & Electronics subjects

Alternative Energy Sources, Analog And Digital Communication, Algorithms And Data Structures, Applications of Digital Signal Processing (DSP)

BTech Automobile subjects

Actuation Systems, Alternative Fuels And Energy System

BTech Chemical subjects

Electrochemical Engineering, Design And Drawing Of Chemical Equipments, Interfacial Engineering, Energy Conservation And Management In Process Industries, Design Of Biological Treatment Process, Catalysis And Colloidal Systems

BTech Civil subjects

Air And Noise Pollution And Control, Bridge Engineering, Applied Soil Engineering, Coastal Engineering, Civil Engineering Materials And Construction, Building Science & Technology, Building Code And Requirements, Analysis Of Indeterminate Structures

BTech Aeronautical Subjects

Aeroelasticity, Aircraft Structures, Aerodynamics Of Vehicles, Aerospace Engineering

BTech Computer Science subjects

Big Data Analytics, Bioinformatics, Building Enterprise Application

BTech Branch

BTech Computer Science Engineering, BTech Civil Engineering, BTech Electrical & Communication Engineering, BTech Mechantronics Engineering, Telecom Engineering, BTech Electrical & Electronics, BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Automobile Engineering, BTech Mechanical Engineering, BTech Instrumentation Engineering, BTech Aeronautical Engineering, BTech Chemical Engineering

BTech Electrical & Communication subjects

Analog Communication, Active Filter Design, Building Automation Systems, Antennas, Analog Signal Processing, Analog Electronics

BTech Instrumentation subjects

Analog Electronic Circuits, Analog System Design, Sensor Technology

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

BTech Mechantronics subjects

Algorithms, Automobile Engineering, Autotronics

BTech 1st Year subjects

Advanced Mathematics (M2), Engineering Mathematics (M1)

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Engineering Diploma Branch

Mechanical Engineering Diploma, Engineering Diploma 1st Year, Civil Engineering Diploma, Electrical Engineering Diploma, Electronics, Automobile Engineering Diploma, Computer Engineering Diploma

Engineering Diploma Subject

Computer Fundamentals, Engineering Graphics, Communication Skills, Basic Math, Basic Chemistry, Basic Workshop Practice, Engineering Mathematics, Basic Physics

Mechanical Engineering Diploma Subject

Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Mechanical Engineering Materials, Strength of Materials, Applied Mathematics

Computer Engineering Diploma Subject

Data Structure Using 'C', Applied Mathematics, Basics of C Programming

Civil Engineering Diploma Subject

Surveying, Building Drawing, Building Construction

Automobile Engineering Diploma Subject

Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Materials and Manufacturing Process, Strength of Materials, Automobile Transmission Systems, Applied Math

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

Electrical Engineering Diploma Subject

Principles Of Management And Costing, Computer Programming, Basic Electronics, Electric Circuit Theory, Electrical And Electronics Engineering Material, Civil Construction And Survey

Class Location

At the Institute

MCA Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MTech Tuition

Subject

Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Computers/IT, Electronics/Telecom Engineering

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 118 reviews

5.0/5118
Y

- by Yashavanth

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Nov, 2017

"Unique way of teaching,giving practical knowledge along with the theory classes. Attention and focus on each and every student make the class interesting. "

R

- by Ranjitha

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Nov, 2017

"Very good teacher. Very helpful and always available to clear the doubts. Style of teaching is also good. I am happy to find such a teacher. "

R

- by Rajesh

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 04 Nov, 2017

"If you really willing to prepare for B.Tech or M-TECH coaching classes then you can join Shruthi Tutorials Classes because this coaching provides you the A1 quality of education by which you can crack your exams. So I prefer you to join, if you are looking for the preparation. "

S

- by Shiva Kumar

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 04 Nov, 2017

"Electronics and communication in RN Institute of Tech , I used to find math incredibly tough.My opinion on that had changed now,because of the immense help I received in building a strong foundation of my basic concepts,and then moving on further to tackle more complex concepts.The friendly environment is a huge plus point too. "

R

- by Rajesh Ganigar

attended Attended 2nd years PUC maths and physics

posted on 18 Mar, 2017

""Asian IIT is a good institution. All subjects are taught by them very clearly and humbly. They will give us a regular pattern and schedule to us, so that we can study everything. It is the best institute I have ever seen. Its a fabulous institute which makes our future bright. " "

S

- by Sumalatha

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 31 Dec, 2016

"The best coaching class for engineering subjects. I attended other coaching classes nearby previously but no others can match Asian IIT TUTORIALS. Would recommend it to all. "

V

- by Vijay Kumte

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 31 Dec, 2016

"Difficult subjects like Field Theory, Power Electronics, Induction Motors, Signals and systems are taught in a very sophisticated way. Overall very good coaching center for engineering students. "

R

- by Renuka Aradhya

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 31 Dec, 2016

"The personal care and regular monitor made my little so confident in subject that now she dreaming of becoming engineer. From past 2 years she is attending coaching. Thank You Very much sir and mam. "

S

- by Sandesh Nagaraj

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 31 Dec, 2016

"Attending 4th sem Mechanical engg VTU subjects. Really wonderful staff with ultimate knowledge. Much better than our college staff. Study material is very good and helpful. Highly recommended to MECH, IEM, AERO students for sure. "

S

- by Sagar Gowda

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 30 Dec, 2016

"Fantastic faculty for First year BTech subjects. Very good at explanation. Must approach them. Highly recommended to all. "

H

- by Hardhik Gowda

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 27 Dec, 2016

"Attended classes for 5th semester civil engineering subjects of PES university. Ultimate resources and the best faculty. Highly appreciated and recommended to all students. "

S

- by Sanjay Kumar

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 25 Dec, 2016

"Great teaching skills with very depth knowledge of the subject. Keen explanation. Overall, it was great experience. Highly Recommended. "

R

- by Rajath Rao

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 21 Dec, 2016

"Highly qualified staff, ready to explain each and every topic nicely, they come well prepared unlike college teachers. I recommend Asian IIT to all. "

Have you attended the class of Dawn Tutorials? Write a Review

"What is project Management ?" in   Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition, Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition/Industrial Project & Entrepreneurship Development

A project in any organization is collaboration across departments to achieve a single well defined objective. The process of planning, organizing and managing resources to achieve the organizational objective is called project management.

2
|
0

"How much I should charge for 10th to 12th level student and for C language for B.tech student for Bangalore. I am staying near BTM only." in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Engineering Physics, IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

Rs. 3000.

2
|
0

"I am in first year engineering and my communication skills are very low. I cant speak properly even with my friends. I am constantly afraid what they will think about me. So, I want to build my confidence and communication skills.what should I do?" in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Communication Skills

When the greatest leaders lack self-confidence at certain times. Self-confidence is not a static quality; rather, it’s a mind set that takes effort to maintain when the going gets rough. It must be learned, practiced and mastered just like any other skill. But once you master it, you will be changed for the better.

1
|
0
E-magazine

E-magazine is a magazine published on the World Wide Web. Some online magazines may refer to themselves as electronic magazines or e- magazine to reflect their readership, demographics or to capture alternative...

31/12/2016
5 0
0
E-Book

An e-book or eBook is also known as electronic book, digital book and e-edition. It is a book length publication which contains text of text, images, or both, and produced on Published through, and readable...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
What is Problem Based Learning?

As Davis and Harden (1999) have indicated there is still some confusion about what PBL really is. It is best thought of as an educational approach where students are encouraged to take an active role in...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
Load More

Dawn Tutorials conducts classes in BTech Tuition, Engineering Diploma Tuition and MCA Coaching. It is located in Banashankari, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 118 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Monika photo

Monika

Monika photo Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore


Divya das photo

Divya das

Divya das photo Banashankari, Bangalore


Raj. Charantimath photo

Raj. Charantimath

Raj. Charantimath photo Banashankari, Bangalore

I am having teaching experience of 2 years . Completed my BE in civil and persuing mtech final . Capable of explaining...


SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


Harish Kumar photo

Harish Kumar

Harish Kumar photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

Dawn Tutorials Engineering Coaching is a learning center for Engineering/B.Tuition and Diploma Tuition. The focus of this...


360 Degrees photo

360 Degrees

360 Degrees photo Sector 2, Noida

IBM-IIT Alumni Company Directors served as Professors IIT, Delhi, Country Manager IBM,TCS and Accenture. Over half...


Rakshitha k. photo

Rakshitha k.

Rakshitha k. photo Thyagaraja Nagar, Bangalore

-> Confident -> Excellent Communication skills. ->Continuous Learner. ...


AICT logo

AICT

AICT photo Bidhannagar, Durgapur

Its a training institute For All branches


vandana k. photo

vandana k.

vandana k. photo Solan, Solan

I am working as an Assistant professor in Green Hills Engineering College Kumarhatti Solan Himachal Pradesh. I have 4 years...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more