Dawn Tutorials photo

Dawn Tutorials

Near vidyapeetha circle Banashankari, Bangalore, India- 560085.

UrbanPro students 140 Students (140 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Dawn Tutorials

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BTech Tuition

BTech Mechanical subjects

CAD-CAM, Automobile Engineering, Analysis and Design of Machine Components, Automotive Fuels and Fuel Sysytems

BTech Electrical & Electronics subjects

Analog And Digital Communication, Applications of Digital Signal Processing (DSP), Alternative Energy Sources, Algorithms And Data Structures

BTech Automobile subjects

Actuation Systems, Alternative Fuels And Energy System

BTech Chemical subjects

Electrochemical Engineering, Design And Drawing Of Chemical Equipments, Catalysis And Colloidal Systems, Energy Conservation And Management In Process Industries, Interfacial Engineering, Design Of Biological Treatment Process

BTech Civil subjects

Applied Soil Engineering, Coastal Engineering, Bridge Engineering, Air And Noise Pollution And Control, Civil Engineering Materials And Construction, Analysis Of Indeterminate Structures, Building Code And Requirements, Building Science & Technology

BTech Aeronautical Subjects

Aerodynamics Of Vehicles, Aerospace Engineering, Aeroelasticity, Aircraft Structures

BTech Computer Science subjects

Big Data Analytics, Building Enterprise Application, Bioinformatics

BTech Branch

BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Mechantronics Engineering, BTech Instrumentation Engineering, BTech Chemical Engineering, BTech Electrical & Communication Engineering, BTech Electrical & Electronics, BTech Computer Science Engineering, BTech Civil Engineering, Telecom Engineering, BTech Aeronautical Engineering, BTech Automobile Engineering, BTech Mechanical Engineering

BTech Electrical & Communication subjects

Analog Communication, Active Filter Design, Building Automation Systems, Analog Electronics, Antennas, Analog Signal Processing

BTech Instrumentation subjects

Sensor Technology, Analog System Design, Analog Electronic Circuits

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

BTech Mechantronics subjects

Algorithms, Autotronics, Automobile Engineering

BTech 1st Year subjects

Advanced Mathematics (M2), Engineering Mathematics (M1)

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Engineering Diploma Branch

Electronics, Computer Engineering Diploma, Automobile Engineering Diploma, Civil Engineering Diploma, Engineering Diploma 1st Year, Mechanical Engineering Diploma, Electrical Engineering Diploma

Engineering Diploma Subject

Engineering Graphics, Basic Workshop Practice, Basic Chemistry, Communication Skills, Engineering Mathematics, Computer Fundamentals, Basic Math, Basic Physics

Mechanical Engineering Diploma Subject

Applied Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Strength of Materials, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Materials

Computer Engineering Diploma Subject

Basics of C Programming, Data Structure Using 'C', Applied Mathematics

Civil Engineering Diploma Subject

Building Construction, Building Drawing, Surveying

Automobile Engineering Diploma Subject

Automobile Transmission Systems, Materials and Manufacturing Process, Applied Math, Strength of Materials, Mechanical Engineering Drawing

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Electrical Engineering Diploma Subject

Basic Electronics, Principles Of Management And Costing, Electric Circuit Theory, Computer Programming, Electrical And Electronics Engineering Material, Civil Construction And Survey

Class Location

At the Institute

MCA Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MTech Tuition

Subject

Computers/IT, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electronics/Telecom Engineering, Chemical Engineering

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 118 reviews

5.0/5118
V

- by Vijitha

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 16 Jul, 2018

"The personal care and regular monitor made my little so confident in subject that now she dreaming of becoming engineer. From past 2 year attending coaching. Thank You Very much. " "

S

- by Sushma

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 16 Jul, 2018

""I have attended B.Tech Tuition and I am highly satisfied and study materials. I would recommend students to come and attend lecture once. It was very beneficial for me. Hope it will be useful for you as well. " "

A

- by Ajith

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 16 Jul, 2018

""The best faculty for engineering subjects. Attended Network Analysis, Field Theory last sem and now attending Microprocessors and Control Systems. Highly recommended to all. " "

R

- by Ravi Kumar

attended MTech Tuition

posted on 16 Jul, 2018

""The best faculty for Structural Dynamics, Continuum Mechanics, Experimental Mechanics, Advanced Fluid Dynamics. So many shortcuts are taught to solve the tough problems in very easy ways. Ultimate teaching skills. Highly recommended to all engineering students. " "

S

- by Sanjaya Nagendra

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 15 Jul, 2018

""Attended M2 Electronics and C programming online. The best, prompt and very effective classes. Highly recommended to all those who want to attend classes from home. " "

G

- by Gautami

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 15 Jul, 2018

""Attended Microprocessors, Linear IC, Communication Systems, Control Systems, Signals and Systems and M4. Initially had joined for M4 only, Since I liked the way of teaching I joined for the rest. Ultimate faculty for Engineering subjects. Highly recommended to all. " "

D

- by Deeksha

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 15 Jul, 2018

""I am from PESIT and I am attending classes in Dawn Tutorials for Signals and Systems, Field Theory, HDL, Control Systems and Linear Integrated Circuits. Well qualified and dedicated faculty. Best engineering tuition with one to one attention. " "

U

- by Unnati

attended MCA Coaching

posted on 15 Jul, 2018

""As per my experience -This is the best institute I ever joined to enhance my technical skills. Teachers are co-operative, experienced and lab facility is rarely impressive. " " "

P

- by Pankaj Gowda

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 14 Jul, 2018

""Attended Engg Mechanics,Engg Maths classes online. Ultimate faculty. Way of teaching is too good. Highly recommended to all. " "

N

- by Neeraj

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 13 Jul, 2018

""First understand the ability of learner and teach with Unique style of teaching depending upon the student requirements with good examples. The study materials is excellent and easy to learn with good exercise. Hearty I recommend to join for B.Tech Tuition in Bangalore." "

K

- by Kanchan

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 13 Jul, 2018

""I am from MSRIT and I am attending classes in Dawn Tutorials for Signals and Systems, Field Theory, HDL, Control Systems and Linear Integrated Circuits. Well qualified and dedicated faculty. Best engineering tuition with one to one attention. " "

S

- by Sanjeev

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 13 Jul, 2018

""I attended Basic Electronics. I am really impressed by her method of teaching, explaining theoretical concepts with practical examples which makes the subject more interesting and easy. Worth taking class, recommended to all. " "

M

- by Monika

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 13 Jul, 2018

""I went to dawn tutorials for mathematical papers M1 and M3. They finished M3 in a manner that even dummies could understand perfectly. I never thought M3 would be so easy. They took a week for each subject and completed the syllabus without any problem. A good place for people with arrears. " "

G

- by Gopal Das

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 12 Jul, 2018

""Attended Microprocessors, Linear IC, Communication Systems, Control Systems, Signals and Systems and M4. Initially had joined for M4 only, Since I liked the way of teaching I joined for the rest. Ultimate faculty for Engineering subjects. Highly recommended to all. " "

C

- by Charan

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 12 Jul, 2018

""The best faculty for engineering subjects. Attended Network Analysis, Field Theory last sem and now attending Microprocessors and Control Systems. Highly recommended to all. " "

Have you attended any class with Dawn Tutorials? Write a Review

"What is project Management ?" in   Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition, Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition/Industrial Project & Entrepreneurship Development

A project in any organization is collaboration across departments to achieve a single well defined objective. The process of planning, organizing and managing resources to achieve the organizational objective is called project management.

2
|
0

"How much I should charge for 10th to 12th level student and for C language for B.tech student for Bangalore. I am staying near BTM only." in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Engineering Physics, IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

Rs. 3000.

2
|
0

"I am in first year engineering and my communication skills are very low. I cant speak properly even with my friends. I am constantly afraid what they will think about me. So, I want to build my confidence and communication skills.what should I do?" in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Communication Skills

When the greatest leaders lack self-confidence at certain times. Self-confidence is not a static quality; rather, it’s a mind set that takes effort to maintain when the going gets rough. It must be learned, practiced and mastered just like any other skill. But once you master it, you will be changed for the better.

1
|
0
E-magazine

E-magazine is a magazine published on the World Wide Web. Some online magazines may refer to themselves as electronic magazines or e- magazine to reflect their readership, demographics or to capture alternative...

31/12/2016
5 0
0
E-Book

An e-book or eBook is also known as electronic book, digital book and e-edition. It is a book length publication which contains text of text, images, or both, and produced on Published through, and readable...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
What is Problem Based Learning?

As Davis and Harden (1999) have indicated there is still some confusion about what PBL really is. It is best thought of as an educational approach where students are encouraged to take an active role in...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
Load More

Dawn Tutorials conducts classes in BTech Tuition, Engineering Diploma Tuition and MCA Coaching. It is located in Banashankari, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 118 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

360 Degrees photo

360 Degrees

360 Degrees photo Sector 2, Noida

IBM-IIT Alumni Company Directors served as Professors IIT, Delhi, Country Manager IBM,TCS and Accenture. Over half...


AICT logo

AICT

AICT photo Bidhannagar, Durgapur

Its a training institute For All branches


SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE photo

GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE

GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE photo Kathriguppe, Bangalore

A great place to learn and discover yourself ? Foundation classes for all Engineering Students. ? Exam Tips and Keynotes...


SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


Harish Kumar photo

Harish Kumar

Harish Kumar photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

Dawn Tutorials Engineering Coaching is a learning center for Engineering/B.Tuition and Diploma Tuition. The focus of this...


Raj. Charantimath photo

Raj. Charantimath

Raj. Charantimath photo Banashankari, Bangalore

I am having teaching experience of 2 years . Completed my BE in civil and persuing mtech final . Capable of explaining...


Cambridge Institute Of Technology logo

Cambridge Institute Of Technology

Cambridge Institute Of Technology photo Krishnarajapura, Bangalore

Cambridge Institute of Technology (CITech), is in the forefront among providers of quality education in the State of Karnataka. ...


Monika photo

Monika

Monika photo Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more