CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

# 2, CPR Towers, 4th Floor, BTM 100 Feet Ring Road BTM Layout, Bangalore, India- 560076.

UrbanPro students 194 Students (194 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of CourseCube Private Limited

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

XML Webservices Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Selenium Training

Subjects

Selenium, Selenium with Java

Class Location

At the Institute

Spring Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Java Training Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Java Training Institute in Bangalore

Teaches

JSP (Java Server Pages), Core Java

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Software Testing classes

Training offered

SoapUI

Training for ISTQB certification

No

Testing Types

Automated Software Testing

Class Location

At the Institute

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified Developer, AWS Certified DevOps Engineer

AWS Certification Level offered

Professional, Associate

Class Location

At the Institute

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months

Seeker background catered to

Corporate company, Educational Institution, Individual

Certification provided

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Web Development Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

DevOps Training

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.8 from 156 reviews

4.8/5156
I

- by Irin Mariya Joseph

attended Java Training

posted on 13 Dec, 2018

"Coursecube is a very good institute to learn Java. The faculties are very helpful in teaching and doubt clearing. Placement team is also very active, they are providing plenty of placements. "

C

- by Charitha naram

attended Java Training

posted on 07 Dec, 2018

"I have completed my B.Tech in the stream of EEE from Aditya College of Engineering, Madanapalle in the year of 2018. When I joined in Coursecube that time I really don't know anything about Java. When I started learning Java, Dande sir taught us everything from basics. I am really thankful to Coursecube. Now I got placed in Cognizant as Java Developer with annual salary of 3.38 LPA. "

S

- by Sai maheswari

attended Java Training

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"I am Maheswari completed my graduation in ECE stream in 2018. During my B.Tech I had learned very few basic concepts in programming languages and I'm not confident enough on those days. After joining in Coursecube institute. I learned many concepts in programming and I came to know about the each and every way of getting errors that's why I'm confident enough to solve many problems and became excel in coding. I am very thankful to Mr. Srinivas Dande sir for marvellous material and special thanks to Mr. Arpith and Mr. Deepak Kumar they gave a lot of enthusiasm and inspired me a lot though their words. After joining in Coursecube only. I got improved my technical skills and behavioural skills as well. "

S

- by Sunil Patidar

attended Java Training

posted on 14 Nov, 2018

"I have completed my B.tech from Oriental University Indore. I didn't get placed in college, then my friend suggested me to relocate to Bangalore and join Coursecube as he was an ex-student there and got placed. Training provided here is good and coming to study materials all the topics are covered very well along with examples. Mock interviews and Grooming sessions are conducted for students to get placed in MNC and other good companies. Thanks to placement team who motivated me very well to get placed in Sharp Software Development India Pvt. Ltd. "

A

- by Anurag ranjan

attended Java Training

posted on 14 Nov, 2018

"I joined Coursecube in the month of July. I got suggested about Coursecube from my senior. I am very thankful to Coursecube and Srinivas Dande Sir for teaching exceptionally well. Coursecube provides ample of opportunities for various on-campus and off-campus. I'll recommend all jobseekers to join Coursecube to all freshers as well as experienced. "

A

- by Aneesh anil

attended Java Training

posted on 18 Oct, 2018

"I was a student at CourseCube Kalyan Nagar Branch. Good place to get started in Web development technologies. Advanced concepts are covered well with lots of examples. And with the amount of theoretical training along with practice helped me get placed in SPSS South Asia Pvt Ltd, Bangalore. "

J

- by Juhi Mary saji

attended Software Testing

posted on 18 Oct, 2018

"I completed B.Tech in College of Engineering, Poonjar. After that I thought of taking a course in Software testing and searched for the best institutes.Then only I came to know about CourseCube. I joined there and did a course on testing and after my course I successfully got placed in Infinite Computer Solutions as Software Test Engineer. The course provided from CourseCube is really good especially Core Java and they have provided a better placement too. "

S

- by Shashank Shukla

attended Java Training

posted on 18 Oct, 2018

"I graduated from Jaypee University, and I came to know about CourseCube from a friend of mine, I inquired and got positive feedback from most of the people I contacted regarding CourseCube. Therefore I decided to join this institution. My experience with CourseCube was great as I got to learn great bit of information and was able to improve my technical knowledge. I even got a job in Infrrd through CourseCube, they really have a great hand in improving my future. "

B

- by Balaji

attended Java Training

posted on 08 Oct, 2018

"Good teaching good study materials explaining, very good trainers ,very good management,best placements and very helpful in the your carrier guys come join in course cube. "

B

- by Bhavik Jain

attended Java Training

posted on 03 Oct, 2018

"I am from Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar. I am 2017 Passout. After Graduation I came to Bangalore. One of my friend suggested me for Coursecube ( Java Learning Center ). I joined Coursecube and realized coursecube is really good learning center for java. Coursecube faculties teach from basics which is very helpful for learners and job seekers. Finally, I want to say thanks to Coursecube Team, Specially Srinivas Dande sir & Bhargavi Mam for my placement in Celebal India Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur (Rajasthan). "

B

- by BATAKRUSHNA PANDA

attended Java Training

posted on 29 Sep, 2018

"First of all Mr. Srinivas Dande sir is a man of Inspiration. His teaching style and study materials are the backbones of my success. He describes in such a way that I could able to understand each and every bit simply although I am from Electrical & Electronics branch. Taking consideration to the placements I will give 4 out of 5 stars. My all over feedback on COURSECUBE Pvt. Ltd. is the best place to start the career for both IT & NON-IT background students. I am very happy that within 3 months I am able to crack in INFOSYS as a designation of SYSTEM ENGINEER with a package of 3.25 LPA. Thanks to Mr. Srinivas Dande sir & the MANAGEMENT TEAM I am able to throw light on my career. "

A

- by Akash Kumar Singh

attended Java Training

posted on 29 Aug, 2018

"I have completed my BE from IES College of Technology, Bhopal in 2018 in Computer Science and Engineering. I have joined CourseCube two month before for Java training and I like the way of teaching provided by course and all the study materials which are required for the student to crack any interview. The tests conducted by course is very helpful and no doubt all the assignment are literally helpful for students to gain in-depth knowledge in Technology. Thanks to Coursecube for helping me to get placed. "

I

- by Ishaan Kumar

attended Java Training

posted on 25 Aug, 2018

"I am Ishaan Kumar, completed my graduation in B.Tech from Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata. I came to Bangalore in search of jobs. My friends and relatives told me about CourseCube(JLC) training center. And after joining JLC, a best environment of Classroom, faculties and study materials was provided. And the best thing was that the class was taken by Srinivas Dande Sir then the confidence arrived and finally got selected in WIPRO as Project Engineer with package of 3.2 LPA. Thanks Srinivas Dande Sir and CourseCube Team. "

D

- by Durga shree

attended Java Training

posted on 21 Aug, 2018

"I have completed my B.tech (ME) from Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College in Andhra Pradesh. I am 2018 passed out and I joined CourseCube and within two months I got placed in DXC technologies. I can say that CourseCube is the best place to learn from fundamentals in a short period of time. "

S

- by Santoshkumar Vagga

attended Java Training

posted on 30 Jul, 2018

"I completed my B.E. in CSE from SIR MVIT college, Bangalore.After B.E, i prepared for gate exam. But i didn't cleared it. So my next option is job. But i didn't have confidence that i will clear interview/programming round at that time.I decided to join a premier coaching institute like Coursecube in Bangalore. I joined Coursecube in April 2018. After coming here, i learnt a lot of things like communication skills,programming, and the regular java knowledge. The teaching staff, especially Srinivas dande sir's teaching is very clear and its from scratch so that even non CS/IT student can also understand the concepts, provided if he attend the classes regularly. The placement team is very active and supportive. I am lucky i got placed in 3 months after joining coursecube in Safran Engineering services as a Software Engineer Trainee with a annual CTC of 2.94 LPA. "

Have you attended any class with CourseCube Private Limited? Write a Review

"Which is the best institute for Java training in Banglore?" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Java/Core Java, IT Courses/Java/JSP (Java Server Pages)

CourseCube is arguably the best institute to choose if you are looking for top professional courses and expertise. Surviving in IT industry is all about being relevant to the IT standards and here at CourseCube we understand this and are committed to give you an edge over your colleagues. 50000+, 12+, 25+ and 300+ these are the figures which defines the excellence of CourseCube i.e.

  • Trained more than 50,000 students till date,
  • having more than 12 years of excellence in training
  • Offering more than 25 professional courses
  • More than 300 corporate connections

Why CourseCube:

As a fresher you need a course which will provides you an edge over other candidates in the interview. Our course pattern is highly customized and designed in and accordance with the core IT Industry requirements which make our student desirable in the job market. Business communication skills and aptitude training are blended into the program to ensure that the trainees are industry ready.

  • Interactive class room programs by professional trainers having real time working experience.
  • 60 hours of live training
  • Doubt clearing sessions
  • Lab equipped with all latest technologies

CourseCube strongly recommends you to attend Free Course Demo to know more on how they can help you out with the best Technical knowledge and Placements in Technology. They offer 2 free demo classes where you are free to siting in a class and get to know about the Course Content and Faculties who will be teaching you.

Fill this form and our Career Experts will call you and schedule a Demo Class: https://goo.gl/PfJb8q

For Further details on the on Training and Placements log on to www.facebook.com/coursecube

0
|
0

"Is there good Java training available in Bangalore?" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Java/Core Java, IT Courses/Java/JSP (Java Server Pages)

CourseCube (UrbanPro Excellence Award Winner) is the best Training Institute for Java in Bangalore. It is the most reputed Institute in Bangalore when you talk about in-depth training and placements in Tech. Quality is prioritized at CourseCube, training are mainly practical oriented and revolves around minin projects which help our students to master the technology easily. 

Key Features

→ In-depth Course Content aligned with industry requirement

→ Quality Teaching by Industry Experts

 → Practical & real-time scenario based training

→ Weekly 2–3 placement drives.

→ Soft Skill and Aptitude Training

→ Regular assessment and mock interview

→ Precisely Designed in-depth Study materials

→ Resume Building by experts

 

Why CourseCube?

CourseCube is arguably the best institute to choose if you are looking for top professional courses and expertise. Surviving in IT industry is all about being relevant to the IT standards and here at CourseCube we understand this and are committed to give you an edge over your colleagues. 50000+, 12+, 25+ and 300+ à these are the figures which defines the excellence of CourseCube i.e.

  • Trained more than 50,000 students till date,
  • having more than 12 years of excellence in training
  • Offering more than 25 professional courses
  • More than 300 corporate connections
  • 258 placements Drives conducted in 2017

For more information on Courses and Placements log on to www.coursecube.com or Call - 77950-99-999. You can also fill out this form and our executive will call you with a schedule of DEMO. https://goo.gl/PfJb8q

Check out this link for further detail : http://qr.ae/TUp0uG

 

 

0
|
0

"What are the top three institutes in Kolkata that provide Big Data Training? What are the areas I should look into while a course and institute for Big Data Training?" in   IT Courses/Big Data

Course Cube.

0
|
0

CourseCube Private Limited conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, DevOps Training and Java Training. It is located in BTM Layout, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 156 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Featured
3RI Technologies - Deccan photo

3RI Technologies is the leading training center in Pune for Software Development courses since its inception in 2010. 3RI...


Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar photo

Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar

Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar photo Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore

Besant Technologies - No.1 Rated IT Training Institute in Bangalore and Chennai. We are specialized in Database Developer...


Rajsekhar L photo

Rajsekhar L

Rajsekhar L photo JNTU, Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Currently, I am working as a Technical Lead. I have 10 years of Real Time Experience in Java, J2EE, Java Frameworks, Struts,...


VRS Technology photo

VRS Technology

VRS Technology photo Dwarka, Delhi

A Complete Java/J2EE Professional Training Place.


Featured
CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

CourseCube Private Limited photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

CourseCube is a premier skill development institute in Bangalore providing training & placements on Java, Testing, Hadoop...


Featured
Stackodes Technologies photo

Stackodes Technologies

Stackodes Technologies photo Pimple Saudagar, Pune

Stackodes is a leading IT and Language training institute which providing full-suite of trainings to freshers who are seeking...


Featured
CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

CourseCube Private Limited photo Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore

CourseCube is a premier skill development institute in Bangalore providing training & placements on Java, Testing, Hadoop...


Featured
Mindq Systems Private Limited photo

Mindq Systems Private Limited

Mindq Systems Private Limited photo BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bangalore

We have19+ years of Training Experience and trained 1.5 lakhs professionals with a very good placement record .


Besant Technologies photo

Besant Technologies

Besant Technologies photo Jayanagar East End Main Road, Bangalore

Besant Technologies - No.1 Rated IT Training Institute in Bangalore and Chennai. We are specialized in Database Developer...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more