CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

# 2, CPR Towers, 4th Floor, BTM 100 Feet Ring Road BTM Layout, Bangalore, India- 560076.

UrbanPro students 189 Students (189 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of CourseCube Private Limited

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

XML Webservices Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Selenium Training

Subjects

Selenium with Java, Selenium

Class Location

At the Institute

Spring Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Java Training Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Java Training Institute in Bangalore

Teaches

Core Java, JSP (Java Server Pages)

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Software Testing classes

Training offered

SoapUI

Training for ISTQB certification

No

Testing Types

Automated Software Testing

Class Location

At the Institute

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer, AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified Developer

AWS Certification Level offered

Professional, Associate

Class Location

At the Institute

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months

Seeker background catered to

Corporate company, Educational Institution, Individual

Certification provided

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Web Development Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

DevOps Training

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 151 reviews

4.9/5151
S

- by Sriram

attended Java Training

posted on 13 Sep, 2017

"I have joined in CourseCube for java Course and i have successfully completed the course and I have got Placed in Huawei. In CourseCube the teaching staff - was very good and friendly in clearing our doubts and others. Materials - The Institute will provide the Course Material and Work book for practicing the java or any course.this helps you to gain real time implementation of the concepts. Placements - The placement Cell is very good in providing Business Communication classes and how to crack the interview. Lab Faculties - The Lab Facilities are very good and we can access the labs anytime for practicing and the staff also will help in clearing our doubts in labs. So My suggestion is join in CourseCube,who are unable to clear the interview and CourseCube will helps you in improving your technical skills and communication. "

J

- by Jaishree R

attended Java Training

posted on 08 Sep, 2017

"I was searching for a job in IT sector, i could not find much better place to expose myself, so my friend suggested me to join "Coursecube". After joining here i was able to learn many things about the technologies and find place to expose myself.Now I am placed in IBM ,so I thank Coursecube for providing such an excellent place. Special thanks to Srinivas Dande sir. "

K

- by Kamparaju Navyasree

attended Java Training

posted on 22 Aug, 2017

"I have learnt core java in Coursecube. I have improved my programming skills after joining in this institute.The faculty here are very interactive and they helped me a lot in understanding concepts and facing typical interview questions.They taught us from the scratch.The institute provided study material with best quality.I would like to suggest freshers who are looking for quality java training Coursecube will be the best institute. "

A

- by Arindam Ghsoh

attended Java Training

posted on 25 Jul, 2017

"I have learned a lots of new things of Java and all. It's helped to get my goal. I would recommend to all."

S

- by Sangram Patel

attended Java Training

posted on 20 Jul, 2017

"One of the most experiencing knowledge gaining place i have ever faced in my life. I learned a lot from the institute and also from the faculties i converse. "

S

- by Shashi Prakash

attended Java Training

posted on 20 Jul, 2017

"Being form Mechanical I had just basic idea of programming. I choose CourseCube as I heard of its quality technical knowledge delivery. I learned Java and Advanced Java here the faculties are very good here specially Dande sir who help us with our doubts. The materials is also good it help me with the interview questions and lot of programs. You do not have to worry and wander for getting placed if you are at CourseCube. I advice all to join here for crystal clear knowledge. "

S

- by Santosh Kushwaha

attended Java Training

posted on 20 Jul, 2017

"According to my opinion, CourseCube is by far the best training and placement institute in Bangalore. Before joining to CourseCube I had attended DEMO class in 3 other institute for Java. But I find teaching in CourseCube is quite unique and more elaborative. I would suggest each and every job aspirant to attend DEMO classes in CourseCube before joining to any institute. Figure out few things about CourseCube:- 1. Undoubtedly the Best FACULTY in Bangalore.(Mr. srinivas Dande, we called him Dande Baba) 2. Very very helpful Study materials.( You wont get a single question out of that in the interviews ) 3. Indepth knowledge about all the topic. Hand holding approach. 4. 5* Lab facilities. 5. Good Placement Assistance. 6. Nice Environment with full AC-Class Room."

A

- by Anil Kumar

attended Java Training

posted on 20 Jul, 2017

"Very good for courses in Java. Good in all technical course for freshers as well as working professionals in Bangalore. It helped me to become industry level standards. "

A

- by Amit Verma

attended Java Training

posted on 20 Jul, 2017

"I will rate Coursecube on the few parameters: 1) Course Content : 4/5 2)Materials : 4.5/5 3) faculties : 5/5 4) Lab : 3.5/5 5) Placements : 3/5 I will recommend CourseCube to everyone looking for Java or any Job Oriented training. "

S

- by Shashank Pareek

attended Java Training

posted on 15 Jul, 2017

"It was an awesome experience with course cube faculty is quite good and cooperative. When i came to Bangalore 1 year before, i did not know the java, but after joining the Course cube, it became easy for me. I recommend each my friends to join Course cube.Thanks Course cube. "

S

- by Shashank

attended Java Training

posted on 13 Jul, 2017

"Undoubtedly CourseCube is the place where you can learn the best technology. This is the place which believes in Quality learning and implementation. I would support my answer with some facts I experienced at CourseCube. The way they teach is totally appreciable. They cover each and every concept with details. They have over 5000-6000 programming example on each and every concept which will help you know the implementation of every concept. Study material covers all the important topics of interview. Aptitude and communication classes which helped a lot. Drives are conducted which help you to place. "

S

- by Syed Uzair

attended Java Training

posted on 13 Jul, 2017

"Training is very good. Expert Faculty is available here. Dande Sir is best for learning in Java Technology. "

A

- by Amit Tiwari

attended Software Testing

posted on 08 Jul, 2017

"I am from ECE and I had a very basic knowledge of C and I was looking for a job in software. Then one of my senior suggested me to join CourseCube. I learned Testing here, It was a great learning experience. Finally I got placed in Ipetronik. I want to thanks CourseCube for providing me this platform. "

A

- by Anil Kumar

attended Java Training

posted on 21 Jun, 2017

"I have taken a Java course here. I would like to rate this institute on few parameters. Pros: Environment: 3.5/5 Faculty: 4/5 Materials: 5/5 Placement: 4/5 Con: I would suggest this organisation should be slightly more professional. Over all it was awesome to be here. "

K

- by Kalpana

attended Java Training

posted on 01 Mar, 2017

"After completion of my graduation i join in CourseCube which is well defined for the people who want their career in a bright way. Coursecube provides good placement opportunities and the course which you want to do like java,testing etc are very good. "

Have you attended the class of CourseCube Private Limited? Write a Review

"Which is the best institute for Java training in Banglore?" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Java/Core Java, IT Courses/Java/JSP (Java Server Pages)

CourseCube is arguably the best institute to choose if you are looking for top professional courses and expertise. Surviving in IT industry is all about being relevant to the IT standards and here at CourseCube we understand this and are committed to give you an edge over your colleagues. 50000+, 12+, 25+ and 300+ these are the figures which defines the excellence of CourseCube i.e.

  • Trained more than 50,000 students till date,
  • having more than 12 years of excellence in training
  • Offering more than 25 professional courses
  • More than 300 corporate connections

Why CourseCube:

As a fresher you need a course which will provides you an edge over other candidates in the interview. Our course pattern is highly customized and designed in and accordance with the core IT Industry requirements which make our student desirable in the job market. Business communication skills and aptitude training are blended into the program to ensure that the trainees are industry ready.

  • Interactive class room programs by professional trainers having real time working experience.
  • 60 hours of live training
  • Doubt clearing sessions
  • Lab equipped with all latest technologies

CourseCube strongly recommends you to attend Free Course Demo to know more on how they can help you out with the best Technical knowledge and Placements in Technology. They offer 2 free demo classes where you are free to siting in a class and get to know about the Course Content and Faculties who will be teaching you.

Fill this form and our Career Experts will call you and schedule a Demo Class: https://goo.gl/PfJb8q

For Further details on the on Training and Placements log on to www.facebook.com/coursecube

0
|
0

"Is there good Java training available in Bangalore?" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Java/Core Java, IT Courses/Java/JSP (Java Server Pages)

CourseCube (UrbanPro Excellence Award Winner) is the best Training Institute for Java in Bangalore. It is the most reputed Institute in Bangalore when you talk about in-depth training and placements in Tech. Quality is prioritized at CourseCube, training are mainly practical oriented and revolves around minin projects which help our students to master the technology easily. 

Key Features

→ In-depth Course Content aligned with industry requirement

→ Quality Teaching by Industry Experts

 → Practical & real-time scenario based training

→ Weekly 2–3 placement drives.

→ Soft Skill and Aptitude Training

→ Regular assessment and mock interview

→ Precisely Designed in-depth Study materials

→ Resume Building by experts

 

Why CourseCube?

CourseCube is arguably the best institute to choose if you are looking for top professional courses and expertise. Surviving in IT industry is all about being relevant to the IT standards and here at CourseCube we understand this and are committed to give you an edge over your colleagues. 50000+, 12+, 25+ and 300+ à these are the figures which defines the excellence of CourseCube i.e.

  • Trained more than 50,000 students till date,
  • having more than 12 years of excellence in training
  • Offering more than 25 professional courses
  • More than 300 corporate connections
  • 258 placements Drives conducted in 2017

For more information on Courses and Placements log on to www.coursecube.com or Call - 77950-99-999. You can also fill out this form and our executive will call you with a schedule of DEMO. https://goo.gl/PfJb8q

Check out this link for further detail : http://qr.ae/TUp0uG

 

 

0
|
0

"What are the top three institutes in Kolkata that provide Big Data Training? What are the areas I should look into while a course and institute for Big Data Training?" in   IT Courses/Big Data

Course Cube.

0
|
0

CourseCube Private Limited conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, DevOps Training and Java Training. It is located in BTM Layout, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 151 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Featured
Mindq Systems Private Limited photo

Mindq Systems Private Limited

Mindq Systems Private Limited photo BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bangalore

We have19+ years of Training Experience and trained 1.5 lakhs professionals with a very good placement record .


Featured
CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

CourseCube Private Limited photo Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore

CourseCube is a premier skill development institute in Bangalore providing training & placements on Java, Testing, Hadoop...


Featured
STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES photo

STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES

STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES photo Pimple Saudagar, Pune

Stackodes is a leading IT and Language training institute which providing full-suite of trainings to freshers who are seeking...


Featured
3RI Technologies - Deccan photo

3RI Technologies is the leading training center in Pune for Software Development courses since its inception in 2010. 3RI...


EMexo Technologies photo

EMexo Technologies

EMexo Technologies photo Electronic City, Bangalore

Best Software Training Institute in Electronic City. We are eMexo Technologies located in the Electronic City, Bangalore...


Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar photo

Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar

Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar photo Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore

Besant Technologies - No.1 Rated IT Training Institute in Bangalore and Chennai. We are specialized in Database Developer...


VRS Technology photo

VRS Technology

VRS Technology photo Dwarka, Delhi

A Complete Java/J2EE Professional Training Place.


Featured
CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

CourseCube Private Limited photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

CourseCube is a premier skill development institute in Bangalore providing training & placements on Java, Testing, Hadoop...


Besant Technologies photo

Besant Technologies

Besant Technologies photo Jayanagar East End Main Road, Bangalore

Besant Technologies - No.1 Rated IT Training Institute in Bangalore and Chennai. We are specialized in Database Developer...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more