CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

# 2, CPR Towers, 4th Floor, BTM 100 Feet Ring Road BTM Layout, Bangalore, India- 560076.

UrbanPro students 189 Students (189 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of CourseCube Private Limited

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

XML Webservices Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Selenium Training

Subjects

Selenium with Java, Selenium

Class Location

At the Institute

Spring Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Java Training Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Java Training Institute in Bangalore

Teaches

Core Java, JSP (Java Server Pages)

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Software Testing classes

Training offered

SoapUI

Training for ISTQB certification

No

Testing Types

Automated Software Testing

Class Location

At the Institute

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer, AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified Developer

AWS Certification Level offered

Professional, Associate

Class Location

At the Institute

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months

Seeker background catered to

Corporate company, Educational Institution, Individual

Certification provided

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Web Development Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

DevOps Training

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 151 reviews

4.9/5151
S

- by Shaik.Sareen-e-Sultana

attended Java Training

posted on 04 Dec, 2017

"I am from ECE branch and I wanted to work in IT company, and being from non-IT background it was very difficult for me to get into IT Companies as a Developer. Then I was discussing with my friends Kavya and Surekha. They suggest me about CourseCube. Actually they also placed in IT companies through CourseCube only. Then I started to take course in CourseCube. They give training on Core Java,Advanced Java which was very useful and the materials they provided are very useful for learning and practicing. The faculty was very helpful and the facilities provided by them like at any time we came to institute to practice and can clarify our doubts. The placement team are also very helpful to us. Finally, got placed in Huawei as Associate Software Engineer. Thanks CourseCube to fulfill my dream. "

D

- by Damu Ramachandra

attended Software Testing

posted on 02 Dec, 2017

"CourseCube is the Best Training Center and providing campus placements. Teaching also very good.they provide very good materials with clear concepts. Finally I got placed in HUAWEI Technologies Pvt Ltd through CourseCube .I would like to thank to Dhanujaya sir, Vengababu sir and Bharat Ch. Thank you CourseCube. "

S

- by Srirup Bhattacharya

attended Java Training

posted on 30 Nov, 2017

"Being a non CS student it is very tough to get a job in IT sector specially this year when company is not hiring in bulk. The situation is so rough that Company are not giving joining after selection. Before this i was placed in Accenture but didn't got the joining. so i joined CourseCube Best Coaching in Bangalore. After joining CourseCube i have learnt a lot, the teaching style of Bhargavi mam is really impressing and the study material also is very good which helped me clearing most of my doubt. Previously i feared about drive or coding test but now it's all clear i don't have that fear at all. CourseCube have helped me a lot to overcome my fear in programming. So finally i placed in Huawei from CourseCube. I thank all the faculty members of CourseCube and the Placement dept and Specially Bhargavi mam. "

M

- by Mitali Dekate

attended Java Training

posted on 30 Nov, 2017

"I just want to say that coursecube is the best institute for training and is one of the best for providing placement. I got placed in HUAWEI and I am very much satisfied. Here I got the best training and the constant support I got here was excellent. In short I will say if you are confused and looking for placements do join this. "

P

- by Pawan kumar

attended Java Training

posted on 31 Oct, 2017

"I joined CourseCube and got the real knowledge in java after completing my core java I got placed in TrinityMobility Private ltd. I would like to thank all the CourseCube team specially to Bhargavi mam and placement cell. ON the basis of my experience here are the ratings on CourseCube: Faculty:- 10/10 Study Materials:-10/10 Lab Facility:-9/10 Placement:-9/10 Environment:-8/10 Management: 7/10 Suggestions to my friends : If you want knowledge then from my side no one is better than CourseCube. "

V

- by Vijaya bhaskar

attended Java Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2017

"I have joined this institute on 29th sept 2017. The institute is exceptional in providing the technology and placements. Many MNC's will conduct placement drives at the institute. They maintain good faculty and supporting staff. They'll guide you until you reach the heights in your career. Their course syllabus has lot of depth. The institute have well maintained AC class rooms. I recommend this institute for those who are looking forward to learn technology and earn a good job. "

S

- by Srishti Sinha

attended Java Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2017

"I came to Bangalore in July 2017 and joined CourseCube for java training. The classes were effective as the explanation were in depth with examples executed in the class which made our learning easier. The staffs were cooperative and labs were also provided to us for our own practice. At the end of core java I got placed in Mindtree Limited. I am thankful to the CourseCube team for their constant support. "

I

- by I Yogesh

attended Java Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2017

"CourseCube is the best place to learn java for the students from other branches. Coming to placements, Once you have completed the concepts of core Java i.e., after two months from joining you can register for placements and they will inform you about each and every drive through message and mail if you have the eligible criteria. I got selected in Mindtree within 2 months from joining in CourseCube. "

V

- by Vyshnavi

attended Java Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2017

"I am Vyshnavi from KSSEM college have passed out in 2017 batch. I have done specialization in ECE branch. Coding has always been a part in any department. As Java has been an booming language so wanted to join a good training institution. Searched reviewed and heard from different people that Coursecube is good. So went down to the institution and talked to them. They asked me to attend some sessions that are currently going on. Attended two sessions and took a decision to join here. I felt this institution is good as their teaching from basics and which makes it strong to build a career. They provide placement opportunities.Their study materials contain a lot of programs as examples. My time here has been less as got an opportunity in a company.Thank you for improving my basics in the coding field. "

R

- by Ranjan Kumar

attended Java Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2017

"I have joined coursecube for java and i have successfully completed the course and i have got placed in Mindtree. The teaching method and study material of coursecube is very good. The trainer, in my case Bhargavi mam, is an amazing trainer and helped me gain the conceptual and practical knowledge of java. Placements - The placement cell is very active and every week 3-4 companies are here for the recruitment. Overall Coursecube is a very good institute if you want to have depth and practical knowledge in the field of java and you will get enough opportunities here to get placed in good companies. "

A

- by ACHIN PRAKASH

attended Java Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2017

"Its really the No.1 in Java Training and Placement. The Teaching staff were very good and friendly. Materials provided by the institution are very helpful to gain real time implementation. Placement cell is very good in providing business communication classes and how to crack the interview. So my suggestion is join to CourseCube and improve your technical skill and then you will definitely get a job. "

S

- by Shakti Swarup Dash

attended Java Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2017

"I joined Coursecube to enhance my knowledge in Java development. I liked the way things are being taught here. It helped me a lot in grasping more knowledge in java development. I thank them for their guidance in getting placed in a MNC. "

I

- by Indresh yadav

attended Java Training

posted on 17 Oct, 2017

"One of my friend referred me to CourseCube, the best thing was I found the same as I heard about CourseCube. I would say It's a great place to learn Java and related technologies. Compared to other Institute I found that CourseCube delivers the best study materials as they keep lots of examples and interview questions which helped me a lot in the interviews. The work book give by them is awesome as it helps us to learn code easily. At last I want to thank all the faculty members and staffs of coursecube for helping me to build a strong foundation of Java. Now I am placed in Huawei. Thank you very much CourseCube specially Srininvas Dande sir. "

R

- by Rajesh

attended Java Training

posted on 16 Oct, 2017

"Course Cube cares students only till there admission and collection of fees. Am studying Core java from July. Till now they have not even arranged for a single interview. They conduct exams but wont correct answer sheet and provide feedback(Just for name sake they conduct exams). They increase and reduce class timing based on there convenient. No dedication waste of money. "

S

- by Sushil Kumar Singh

attended Java Training

posted on 14 Oct, 2017

"I have done my graduation from IIMT college of engineering and technology in the year 2016. Due to less technical knowledge i was not getting job for the past one year. After so many struggle i came to Bangalore in search of good institute and i heard about Coursecube. After joining Coursecube i was very happy as i increased my technical Knowledge. I would like to thank Bhargavi mam and Dande sir for giving me indepth knowledge from them. Now i got placed in Value tech services. Thank to every staff of CourseCube. "

Have you attended the class of CourseCube Private Limited? Write a Review

"Which is the best institute for Java training in Banglore?" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Java/Core Java, IT Courses/Java/JSP (Java Server Pages)

CourseCube is arguably the best institute to choose if you are looking for top professional courses and expertise. Surviving in IT industry is all about being relevant to the IT standards and here at CourseCube we understand this and are committed to give you an edge over your colleagues. 50000+, 12+, 25+ and 300+ these are the figures which defines the excellence of CourseCube i.e.

  • Trained more than 50,000 students till date,
  • having more than 12 years of excellence in training
  • Offering more than 25 professional courses
  • More than 300 corporate connections

Why CourseCube:

As a fresher you need a course which will provides you an edge over other candidates in the interview. Our course pattern is highly customized and designed in and accordance with the core IT Industry requirements which make our student desirable in the job market. Business communication skills and aptitude training are blended into the program to ensure that the trainees are industry ready.

  • Interactive class room programs by professional trainers having real time working experience.
  • 60 hours of live training
  • Doubt clearing sessions
  • Lab equipped with all latest technologies

CourseCube strongly recommends you to attend Free Course Demo to know more on how they can help you out with the best Technical knowledge and Placements in Technology. They offer 2 free demo classes where you are free to siting in a class and get to know about the Course Content and Faculties who will be teaching you.

Fill this form and our Career Experts will call you and schedule a Demo Class: https://goo.gl/PfJb8q

For Further details on the on Training and Placements log on to www.facebook.com/coursecube

0
|
0

"Is there good Java training available in Bangalore?" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Java/Core Java, IT Courses/Java/JSP (Java Server Pages)

CourseCube (UrbanPro Excellence Award Winner) is the best Training Institute for Java in Bangalore. It is the most reputed Institute in Bangalore when you talk about in-depth training and placements in Tech. Quality is prioritized at CourseCube, training are mainly practical oriented and revolves around minin projects which help our students to master the technology easily. 

Key Features

→ In-depth Course Content aligned with industry requirement

→ Quality Teaching by Industry Experts

 → Practical & real-time scenario based training

→ Weekly 2–3 placement drives.

→ Soft Skill and Aptitude Training

→ Regular assessment and mock interview

→ Precisely Designed in-depth Study materials

→ Resume Building by experts

 

Why CourseCube?

CourseCube is arguably the best institute to choose if you are looking for top professional courses and expertise. Surviving in IT industry is all about being relevant to the IT standards and here at CourseCube we understand this and are committed to give you an edge over your colleagues. 50000+, 12+, 25+ and 300+ à these are the figures which defines the excellence of CourseCube i.e.

  • Trained more than 50,000 students till date,
  • having more than 12 years of excellence in training
  • Offering more than 25 professional courses
  • More than 300 corporate connections
  • 258 placements Drives conducted in 2017

For more information on Courses and Placements log on to www.coursecube.com or Call - 77950-99-999. You can also fill out this form and our executive will call you with a schedule of DEMO. https://goo.gl/PfJb8q

Check out this link for further detail : http://qr.ae/TUp0uG

 

 

0
|
0

"What are the top three institutes in Kolkata that provide Big Data Training? What are the areas I should look into while a course and institute for Big Data Training?" in   IT Courses/Big Data

Course Cube.

0
|
0

CourseCube Private Limited conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, DevOps Training and Java Training. It is located in BTM Layout, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 151 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Featured
Mindq Systems Private Limited photo

Mindq Systems Private Limited

Mindq Systems Private Limited photo BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bangalore

We have19+ years of Training Experience and trained 1.5 lakhs professionals with a very good placement record .


Featured
CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

CourseCube Private Limited photo Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore

CourseCube is a premier skill development institute in Bangalore providing training & placements on Java, Testing, Hadoop...


Featured
STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES photo

STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES

STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES photo Pimple Saudagar, Pune

Stackodes is a leading IT and Language training institute which providing full-suite of trainings to freshers who are seeking...


Featured
3RI Technologies - Deccan photo

3RI Technologies is the leading training center in Pune for Software Development courses since its inception in 2010. 3RI...


EMexo Technologies photo

EMexo Technologies

EMexo Technologies photo Electronic City, Bangalore

Best Software Training Institute in Electronic City. We are eMexo Technologies located in the Electronic City, Bangalore...


Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar photo

Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar

Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar photo Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore

Besant Technologies - No.1 Rated IT Training Institute in Bangalore and Chennai. We are specialized in Database Developer...


VRS Technology photo

VRS Technology

VRS Technology photo Dwarka, Delhi

A Complete Java/J2EE Professional Training Place.


Featured
CourseCube Private Limited photo

CourseCube Private Limited

CourseCube Private Limited photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

CourseCube is a premier skill development institute in Bangalore providing training & placements on Java, Testing, Hadoop...


Besant Technologies photo

Besant Technologies

Besant Technologies photo Jayanagar East End Main Road, Bangalore

Besant Technologies - No.1 Rated IT Training Institute in Bangalore and Chennai. We are specialized in Database Developer...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more