Balc Computer Education photo

Balc Computer Education

16, Mount Joy Rd, Gavipuram Extn, Gavipuram Extention, Basavanagudi Gavipuram Extn, Hanumantha Nagar, Bangalore, India- 560019.

UrbanPro students 113 Students (113 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Balc Computer Education

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

CAD Training

Teaches following CAD softwares

CAD 3D

Class Location

At the Institute

Computer Course classes

Type of Computer course taken

Basics of Computer usage, Training in Software application usage, Training in Computer tools usage, Software Programming

Class Location

At the Institute

Spoken English classes

Language of instruction offered

English to English

Class strength catered to

Group Classes

Teaching done in

Vocabulary, Basic Spoken English, English Grammer

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 108 reviews

4.9/5108
T

- by TARUN

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"In Balc I Learnt Discipline, My Trainer Is Kavya Mam and Her Teaching Is very Good."

P

- by PRAJWAL BA

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Balc is a very good motivating institution,where we can learn tally basics English typing Kannada typing auto cad etc, it's a worth of joining this institute a very friendly environment and better quality trainers with the good system, and facility with best infrastructure, I also advise and suggest my friends to join here when it comes to matter of fees it's not costliest like other institutions for less fees they give their service effectively and efficiently. "

P

- by Pallavi ap

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Quality training given to the students. All the trainers are knowledgeable about the training they provide to the students. "

S

- by Sumanth T Hebbar

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Lucky to be the part of BALC. A good institution, learning a lot from this institution. Faculties here are good, supportive & even friendly. They encourage & motivate us and even pay individual attention to students. Flexible timings is the unique quality of BALC. Overall thanks to balc for lending us such a friendly faculties. Having a good experience here. "

S

- by SUMANTH M

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Well training institution, friendly nature , more computer facilities, good trainers best experience I loved it. "

K

- by Kasthuri

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Timings of the class is great. The students can come at any time is very convenient. We can also attend 2 hrs for practice with computer so that is very easy to learn quickly. Teachers are friendly and also strict. "

A

- by Ahalya S

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Experience with BALC was great. Teaching is very comfortable. Trainers are friendly but also strict sometimes. I love the terms and conditions of this institution. Class room environment is very comfortable to me. And computers are in good condition so that we are learning quickly. "

M

- by Malleswari Soundarya D.N

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"This Institute helped me to understand and learn easily. Instructors here are very supportive. They will always be first to solve queries. "

V

- by Vandana

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"The way the teachers teach i like it . Even i can understand all teachers are friendly with students if we ask doubt also they will teach. "

S

- by Sowparnika

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Good coaching. Supports well. Encourages well. Best institute. Thank for the best coaching and support."

B

- by Bhavan.s

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Balc institution is very good in computer course training,in this institution have computer course,cad,spoken English also available tally erp 9 calligraphy. "

A

- by Akshatha. G

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"It was good. The teaching was very effective. All the trainers trained us very nicely regarding the course we had choosen. We had a very homely feeling in the classes as our trainers are very friendly and encouraging. The classes are very useful and the training given by them is very useful for our career and I am very happy that I joined Balc basvanagudi. We got all useful information regarding the course and which gave value added knowledge to us. The teaching is very qualitative and I enjoyed learning my course. Not only the teaching regarding the course it was fun filled by conducting many cultural events for the tests and also many games. We had fun and also learnt course with fun and enjoyment. the trainers are very supportive, encouraging and inspiring. I thank all the trainers of Balc Basavanagudi who made me to know many things which will be helpful for me in my future. The learning and teaching atmosphere here is very likely and comfortable. The course which I opted was tally and all trainers of mine namely Swapna mam, Kavya mam and amrith sir taught me very effectively and gave me maximum knowledge regarding tally. I wish to take up another course which will be helpful for my career in the future here itself. Sufficient systems are available for us in the institute and there are no complaints regarding anything . Everything is well and good . But only one thing is that the space should be increased . Overall I had a very good experience learning my course. Thanks. "

S

- by SHALINI.M

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"The teachers were very friendly , they clarify all our doubts , they teach us very effectively. They teach us individually, i just now had come up a confidence that i can be able to crack any computer related exams.Thanks for the teachers & institute. "

P

- by PURUSHOTHAMALAVANYA PS

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Wonderful trainers in balc institution. Balc making benefit learning for students."

P

- by Pavithra.m

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"I liked to attend the class here and teaching way is good and it's not batch wise it's so comfortable for us to come at any time and attend the class, I learnt more about computer courses and I liked the classes conducting way. "

Have you attended any class with Balc Computer Education? Write a Review

Balc Computer Education conducts classes in CAD, Computer Course and Spoken English. It is located in Gavipuram Extn, Hanumantha Nagar, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 108 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Balc Computer Education photo

Balc Computer Education

Balc Computer Education photo Melekote, Tumkur

Balc Computer Education started in the year of 2008.


BALC Computer Education logo

BALC Computer Education

BALC Computer Education photo Akkur, Ramanagara

The Bharatiya Academy of Lingustics & Communication (BALC), is one of the favorite English & Computer education academies...


BALC Computer Education logo

BALC Computer Education

BALC Computer Education photo Bijai, Mangalore

The Bharatiya Academy of Lingustics & Communication (BALC), is one of the favorite English & Computer education academies...


BALC Computer Education logo

BALC Computer Education

BALC Computer Education photo Sunkadakatte, Bangalore

The Bharatiya Academy of Lingustics & Communication (BALC), is one of the favorite English & Computer education academies...


Balc Cadd photo

Balc Cadd

Balc Cadd photo T Dasarahalli, Bangalore

Balc Cadd, we are providing Spoken English classes, Computer Course classes, Autocad classes, CAD Training


Vidyarthi Academy photo

Vidyarthi Academy

Vidyarthi Academy photo Millerganj, Ludhiana

We provide IELTS, english language, CAD training, computer training. we are running this institute since 2012


RAN Computer Education photo

RAN Computer Education

RAN Computer Education photo Peenya, Bangalore

RAN Computer Education started in the year of 2008.


Balc Computer Education photo

Balc Computer Education started in the year of 2012.


VOiLA 3D.xyz photo

VOiLA 3D.xyz

VOiLA 3D.xyz photo Bhoopasandra, Bangalore

VOiLA 3D, an initiative of Voila Scientific Needs Private Limited was founded in the year 2015. VOiLA 3D is a pioneer in...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more