Balc Computer Education photo

Balc Computer Education

No.16, 1st Floor, Siddaiah Complex, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India- 560004.

UrbanPro students 100 Students (100 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Balc Computer Education

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

CAD Training

Teaches following CAD softwares

CAD 3D

Class Location

At the Institute

Computer Course classes

Type of Computer course taken

Training in Software application usage, Software Programming, Basics of Computer usage, Training in Computer tools usage

Class Location

At the Institute

Spoken English classes

Language of instruction offered

English to English

Class strength catered to

Group Classes

Teaching done in

English Grammer, Basic Spoken English, Vocabulary

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 100 reviews

4.9/5100
V

- by Vandana

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"The way the teachers teach i like it . Even i can understand all teachers are friendly with students if we ask doubt also they will teach. "

S

- by Sowparnika

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Good coaching. Supports well. Encourages well. Best institute. Thank for the best coaching and support."

B

- by Bhavan.s

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Balc institution is very good in computer course training,in this institution have computer course,cad,spoken English also available tally erp 9 calligraphy. "

A

- by Akshatha. G

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"It was good. The teaching was very effective. All the trainers trained us very nicely regarding the course we had choosen. We had a very homely feeling in the classes as our trainers are very friendly and encouraging. The classes are very useful and the training given by them is very useful for our career and I am very happy that I joined Balc basvanagudi. We got all useful information regarding the course and which gave value added knowledge to us. The teaching is very qualitative and I enjoyed learning my course. Not only the teaching regarding the course it was fun filled by conducting many cultural events for the tests and also many games. We had fun and also learnt course with fun and enjoyment. the trainers are very supportive, encouraging and inspiring. I thank all the trainers of Balc Basavanagudi who made me to know many things which will be helpful for me in my future. The learning and teaching atmosphere here is very likely and comfortable. The course which I opted was tally and all trainers of mine namely Swapna mam, Kavya mam and amrith sir taught me very effectively and gave me maximum knowledge regarding tally. I wish to take up another course which will be helpful for my career in the future here itself. Sufficient systems are available for us in the institute and there are no complaints regarding anything . Everything is well and good . But only one thing is that the space should be increased . Overall I had a very good experience learning my course. Thanks. "

S

- by SHALINI.M

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"The teachers were very friendly , they clarify all our doubts , they teach us very effectively. They teach us individually, i just now had come up a confidence that i can be able to crack any computer related exams.Thanks for the teachers & institute. "

P

- by PURUSHOTHAMALAVANYA PS

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Wonderful trainers in balc institution. Balc making benefit learning for students."

P

- by Pavithra.m

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"I liked to attend the class here and teaching way is good and it's not batch wise it's so comfortable for us to come at any time and attend the class, I learnt more about computer courses and I liked the classes conducting way. "

V

- by Varun

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Balc institution- the best computer education center in basavanagudi. Excellent coaching, well educated trainer's. "

S

- by Suhas gowda

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"The institution has very good name and the teachers are friendly, and has a very good lab facilities and the institution is very good. "

R

- by Ragini

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"It's very good institute to learn about computer education. Many different course very good teaching centre for all persons. It's really good to learn in this institute. "

V

- by Vijayalakshmi.M

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Good and best institution. Coaching is good. Timings are very comfortable for me. I feel very happy for joining here. "

M

- by Mohd zainulabideen sharieff j

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Brilliant teaching ,good in skills , knowledge ,very interesting teachers for teaching, good computer knowledge for learning and more interesting class etc. "

V

- by Vinisha

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"A great way of learning with excellent faculty and trainers. Easy to understand and suitable time options make it more convenient for the students. A good atmosphere with jovial and student friendly teachers make learning fun and interesting. "

M

- by Manoj

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"I felt good about the coaching in the class, apart from the coaching, their will be other activities which makes feel comfortable and easy to learn. "

M

- by MOHAN.P

attended Computer Course

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Best computer course in Bangalore and teaching skills of teachers are excellent good teaching that helps to learn faster. "

Have you attended the class of Balc Computer Education? Write a Review

Balc Computer Education conducts classes in CAD, Computer Course and Spoken English. It is located in Basavanagudi, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 100 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Balc Cadd photo

Balc Cadd

Balc Cadd photo T Dasarahalli, Bangalore

Balc Cadd, we are providing Spoken English classes, Computer Course classes, Autocad classes, CAD Training


RAN Computer Education photo

RAN Computer Education

RAN Computer Education photo Peenya, Bangalore

RAN Computer Education started in the year of 2008.


Vidyarthi Academy photo

Vidyarthi Academy

Vidyarthi Academy photo Millerganj, Ludhiana

We provide IELTS, english language, CAD training, computer training. we are running this institute since 2012


BALC Computer Education logo

BALC Computer Education

BALC Computer Education photo Sunkadakatte, Bangalore

The Bharatiya Academy of Lingustics & Communication (BALC), is one of the favorite English & Computer education academies...


Balc Computer Education photo

Balc Computer Education started in the year of 2012.


BALC Computer Education logo

BALC Computer Education

BALC Computer Education photo Gokula Extn, Mysore

The Bharatiya Academy of Lingustics & Communication (BALC), is one of the favorite English & Computer education academies...


Balc Computer Education photo

Balc Computer Education

Balc Computer Education photo Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore

Balc Computer Education started in the year of 2012.


Balc Computer Education photo

Balc Computer Education

Balc Computer Education photo Melekote, Tumkur

Balc Computer Education started in the year of 2008.


BALC Computer Education logo

BALC Computer Education

BALC Computer Education photo Akkur, Ramanagara

The Bharatiya Academy of Lingustics & Communication (BALC), is one of the favorite English & Computer education academies...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more